Booktopia has been placed into Voluntary Administration. Orders have been temporarily suspended, whilst the process for the recapitalisation of Booktopia and/or sale of its business is completed, following which services may be re-established. All enquiries from creditors, including customers with outstanding gift cards and orders and placed prior to 3 July 2024, please visit https://www.mcgrathnicol.com/creditors/booktopia-group/
Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Vow of the Shadow King : Shadow King - Sylvia Mercedes

Vow of the Shadow King

By: Sylvia Mercedes

Paperback | 1 February 2024

Sorry, we are not able to source the book you are looking for right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your book.

For fans of The Bridge Kingdom and A Deal with the Elf King, this sweeping tale of love and betrayal is equal blends sweet and spice.

A treacherous bride. A heartbroken groom. Is their marriage over before it's begun?

Her deceit discovered, Faraine finds herself trapped in the Shadow Realm at the mercy of her new husband. She's surrounded by enemies, far from any allies, and her best bet for survival is to convince Vor to send her home.

But to do so means to give up on the alliance. Which would spell disaster for her people.

With the tremors growing worse and poison spreading through his realm, Vor is more desperate than ever to find a solution. Only, it cannot involve his wife. Vor wants nothing to do with the woman he has inadvertently married. At one time, he thought he might love her, but now? How can love flourish where trust is broken?

When circumstances require them to spend more time together, however, Vor's blood is stirred in ways he doesn't like to acknowledge.

Can two lost hearts find healing and hope in one another? Or is their love already poisoned beyond recovery?

More in Fantasy Romance Fiction

Princess of Souls - Alexandra Christo

RRP $19.99

$18.95

Throne of Glass : Throne of Glass - Sarah J. Maas

RRP $22.99

$21.75

The Beloved : Black Dagger Brotherhood - J. R. Ward

RRP $32.99

$30.25

Destroy the Day : Defy the Night - Brigid Kemmerer

RRP $17.99

$17.25

Fourth Wing : The Empyrean: Book 1 - Rebecca Yarros

RRP $24.99

$23.75

Fourth Wing : The Empyrean: Book 1 - Rebecca Yarros

RRP $55.00

$39.90

27%
OFF
Iron Flame Special Edition : The Empyrean Book 2 - Rebecca Yarros

RRP $49.99

$38.75

22%
OFF
House of Flame and Shadow : Crescent City: Book 3 - Sarah J. Maas

RRP $45.00

$37.95

16%
OFF
House of Flame and Shadow : Crescent City: Book 3 - Sarah J. Maas
A Touch of Chaos : Hades X Persephone: Book 4 - Scarlett St. Clair
The Bone Season : Anniversary Edition - Samantha Shannon

RRP $22.99

$21.90

Fourth Wing : The Empyrean: Book 1 - Rebecca Yarros
Iron Flame : The Empyrean : Book 2 - Rebecca Yarros

RRP $55.00

$39.95

27%
OFF
House of Light and Ether : Gilded City - Leia Stone

RRP $19.99

$18.95

With Fire In Their Blood : TikTok Made Me Buy It - Kat Delacorte
The Amethyst Kingdom : The Five Crowns of Okrith - A.K. Mulford