+612 9045 4394
Violin Concerto : Faber Edition - Thomas Ades

Violin Concerto

Faber Edition

Sorry, the book that you are looking for is not available right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, and found some results for you that may be helpful.

Share This Book:

The full score for this large work for orchestra, written in 2005 for violinist Anthony Marwood. The complete score and parts are available for rental only. Please contact marketing.us@fabermusic.com for more information.

ISBN: 9780571531059
ISBN-10: 0571531059
Series: Faber Edition
Audience: General
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 84
Published: 16th February 2010
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 32.39 x 24.13  x 1.27
Weight (kg): 0.32