+612 9045 4394
 
CHECKOUT
Unforgettable : Always 2 - Cherie M Hudson

Unforgettable

Always 2

Sorry, the book that you are looking for is not available right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, and found some results for you that may be helpful.

Share This Book:

My name is Brendon Osmond. I'm a 25 year old post-graduate student who knows three things with absolute conviction. I know damn near everything there is to know about keeping in peak physical shape. I have a plan to make a lot of money from that knowledge. I'm an optimist who's not easily rattled. But then the girl I fell in love with almost two years ago texts me out of the blue and everything I know is thrown out the window.



Am I rattled? No.



Not until I fly to the other side of the world and discover the girl I fell for has kept a very big secret from me.



A secret that mocks all my knowledge of the human body and how to keep it healthy.



A secret that shatters my plans for my own personal training business.



A secret with my eyes.



A secret who needs me more than I can comprehend.



Ask me again if I'm rattled.



Now ask me if I'm still in love.



Perfect for fans of The Fault in Our Stars, Nicholas Sparks and Jodi Picoult, Unforgettable is the second book in the Always series that began with Unconditional.



"I loved this book!" ~ NYT Bestseller, Erin Nicholas

ISBN: 9781760301798
ISBN-10: 1760301795
Series: Always
Audience: General
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 284
Published: 22nd October 2015
Country of Publication: AU
Dimensions (cm): 22.9 x 15.2  x 1.6
Weight (kg): 0.42

This product is categorised by