+612 9045 4394
Twopenny Rainbows : The Irish Sisters series - Anna Jacobs

Twopenny Rainbows

The Irish Sisters series


Published: September 2004
RRP $19.99

eBook View Product

Published: 9th June 2010
Format: ePUB
This title is not in stock at the Booktopia Warehouse and needs to be ordered from our supplier.
Click here to read more about delivery expectations.

The new Anna Jacobs saga continues the story of the younger sisters of Keara Michaels, the heroine of A PENNYWORTH OF SUNSHINE, following their fortunes from nineteenth-century Ireland to the brave new world of Australia.

'Anna Jacobs' books are deservedly popular. She is one of the best writers of Lancashire sagas around.' Historical Novels Review

'Catherine Cookson fans will cheer' - Peterborough Evening Telegraph

ISBN: 9780340821381
ISBN-10: 0340821388
Series: The Irish Sisters series
Audience: General
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 512
Published: September 2004
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 17.8 x 11.3  x 3.4
Weight (kg): 0.28
Edition Number: 1