Booktopia has been placed into Voluntary Administration. Orders have been temporarily suspended, whilst the process for the recapitalisation of Booktopia and/or sale of its business is completed, following which services may be re-established. All enquiries from creditors, including customers with outstanding gift cards and orders and placed prior to 3 July 2024, please visit https://www.mcgrathnicol.com/creditors/booktopia-group/
Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Truth Or Date : A hilarious, opposites attract romantic comedy for 2024 from bestseller Portia MacIntosh! - Karen Cass

Truth Or Date

A hilarious, opposites attract romantic comedy for 2024 from bestseller Portia MacIntosh!

At a Glance

Published: 13th June 2024

Digital Audiobook


$34.99

or 4 interest-free payments of $8.75 with

Instant Digital Delivery to your Booktopia Reader App

'A great, laugh-out loud, British contemporary romance novel...I guarantee it will put a smile on your face.' - What's Better Than Books

Falling for the man of her dreams...

Ruby Wood is perfectly happy playing the dating game - until she has a red-hot dream about her very attractive flatmate, Nick. He might spend every day saving lives as a junior doctor, but he's absolutely the last man on earth that fun-loving Ruby would ever date!

The solution? Focus on all of Nick's bad points. And if that fails, up her dating antics and find herself a man. So what if she manages to make disapproving, goody two-shoes Nick jealous in the process...

Only, after a series of nightmare first dates, there's still just one man on Ruby's mind. Maybe it's time to admit the truth and dare to ask Nick to be her next date?

Don't miss this utterly uplifting and laugh-out-loud romcom from bestseller Portia MacIntosh, perfect for fans of Beth O'Leary and Mhairi McFarlane!

Readers LOVE Truth or Date!

'A fab feel-good book - definitely worth a read, you won't be disappointed' Reader review, ?????

**'**This is a great read for those ready for a little fun and romance, loved every page and it ended far too fast!' Reader review, ?????

'Absolutely loved this book, loads of twists and turns and some laugh out loud comedy thrown in. This book had me smiling like an idiot but it is a real good read!' Reader review, ?????

'A fabulous witty romcom with plenty of cringe, swoon and laugh out loud moments' Reader review, ?????

'A light-hearted read which is flirty and fun and a guaranteed pick me up, I think everyone should read this.' Reader review, ?????

In this top-tier fiction, the humorous undertones and the exploration of friendship are as delightful as they are insightful. The pre-existing relationship between Ruby and Nick adds a layer of complexity that makes their story even more compelling.

HarperCollins 2024

on

More in Modern & Contemporary Romance

The Other Bridget - Jane Mahady

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$34.99

A Novel Summer - Piper Goodeve

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$42.99

The Backtrack - Mela Lee

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$42.99

Damned Souls : Gentlemen : Book 3.0 - Kate King

DIGITAL AUDIO

$36.99

Trip Me Up : A Synergy Novel - Michelle McCraw

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$29.99

Her Bodyguard : Bodyguard : Book 1.0 - Emily Hayes

DIGITAL AUDIO

$16.99

Inevitable : A dad's best friend romance - Jenna Hartley

DIGITAL AUDIO

Unconditional : A Love Story - Shon

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$23.99

Once Upon a Beast : A Monster Romance - Karla Doyle

DIGITAL AUDIO

$16.99

Knocked Up with Twins - Bella King

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$29.99

Play Me False : Lucy Falls : Book 1.0 - E.R. Whyte

DIGITAL AUDIO

$36.99

Not Boyfriend Material - Justis Bolding

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$36.99