+612 9045 4394
 
CHECKOUT
Trinity Rising : The Wild Hunt - Elspeth Cooper

Trinity Rising

The Wild Hunt

Sorry, the book that you are looking for is not available right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, and found some results for you that may be helpful.

Other Formats

Share This Book:

The extraordinary new fantasy series continues - ideal for fans of Patrick Rothfuss, Joe Abercrombie and Robin Hobb.

Gair's battle has only just begun and yet his heart has already been lost. As he struggles with a crippling grief, still outwardly functional but inwardly torn into pieces, he sleepwalks into a situation that's greater and more deadly than he or Alderan ever anticipated. A storm of unrest is spreading across the land and they are going to be caught up in it - at a moment when Gair's hold on his magic, his greatest defence and most valuable tool, is starting to slip...

He is not alone in noticing the growing unrest and sensing something darker looming behind it. Beyond the mountains, in the bitterly cold north, Teia has seen the signs as well. After hundreds of years of peace her people are talking of a risky invasion to reclaim their ancestral lands her Speaker claims the gods are on their side, but Teia fears another, hidden hand of stirring her people up. Whatever the truth, all she can see in her future is blood, battle and death. If she could only see a way to avert that fate.

But how can men be convinced to fight, when they have no idea they are part of a war.

About the Author

Elspeth Cooper is an exceptional writer. Born and raised in Newcastle-Upon-Tyne, she has always been fascinated by the magic of words and it was inevitable that she would come to write magical fiction of her own.

ISBN: 9780575096196
ISBN-10: 0575096195
Series: The Wild Hunt
Audience: General
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 496
Published: 1st July 2012
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 23.3 x 15.2  x 3.6
Weight (kg): 0.65
Edition Number: 1

This product is categorised by