+612 9045 4394
$7.95 Delivery per order to Australia and New Zealand
100% Australian owned
Over a hundred thousand in-stock titles ready to ship
Tough Justice Series : Parts 1- 8 - 8 Book Box Set - Carol Ericson

Tough Justice Series

Parts 1- 8 - 8 Book Box Set

eBook Published: 1st May 2016
ISBN: 9781489212825
    Good For
  • iOS and Android Devices (Booktopia Reader app)
  • eReaders, Kobo, PC, Mac (requires Adobe Digital Editions)
    Not supported
  • Kindle or iBooks
  • Windows Smart Phones
  • Overdrive
  • Resizeable Text
  • Flowing Text
  • DRM Protected
  • Printing, Copying or Reproducing Pages
Share This eBook:

All 8 parts of this chilling, high–octane FBI serial available in this collection!

Special Agent Lara Grant has finally put her life as an undercover agent in the Moretti gang behind her and started a new assignment in New York City. Until a dramatic sniper attack leaves Lara's face – and real name – all over the media. In the blink of an eye, her cover is blown, her identity exposed. Then a woman's body is found, branded with the ritual Moretti tattoo. Someone knows who Lara is...and exactly how to make her pay...

This set comprises:

Tough Justice: Exposed by Carla Cassidy (Part 1 of 8)

Tough Justice: Watched by Tyler Anne Snell (Part 2 of 8)

Tough Justice: Burned by Carol Ericson (Part 3 of 8)

Tough Justice: Trapped by Gail Barrett (Part 4 of 8)

Tough Justice: Twisted by Gail Barrett (Part 5 of 8)

Tough Justice: Ambushed by Carol Ericson (Part 6 of 8)

Tough Justice: Betrayed by Tyler Anne Snell (Part 7 of 8)

Tough Justice: Hunted by Carla Cassidy (Part 8 of 8)

ISBN: 9781489212825
ISBN-10: 1489212825
Series: Tough Justice
Audience: General
Format: ePUB
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 608
Published: 1st May 2016
Publisher: Harlequin eBooks
Edition Number: 1

This product is categorised by