Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Till Death Do Us Part - Laurie Elizabeth Flynn

Till Death Do Us Part

At a Glance

Available: 24th October 2024

Digital Audiobook


$35.99

or 4 interest-free payments of $9.00 with

Available: 24th October 2024

Preorder. Download available after release.

A sumptuous, shocking, steamy thriller set in the vineyards of Napa Valley—what happens when the husband you thought died years ago shows up alive?

Ten years ago, June's beloved husband drowned on their honeymoon. Josh's body was never found. Now, a decade later, June is finally ready to move on. She owns a natural wine bar in Brooklyn and is engaged to a patient, supportive man named Kyle. She's excited to begin a new chapter in her life, enjoy a picture-perfect wedding, and start a family.

But out of the blue, she sees...him. Josh, her first husband. Is this just a hallucination from the guilt June carries about finally moving on, or is it possible that her husband never died in the first place?

June tries to forget about this vision, chalking it up to grief and nerves, but soon enough, she stumbles across a website for a winery in Napa, and the owner in the photo is identical to her dead husband. With her upcoming wedding looming and a fiance who's already worried she hasn't left her past behind, June flies to Napa for answers. But she's not prepared for all the secrets she's about to unlock, because everything she thought she knew about her first love is a lie.

Till Death Do Us Part is a simmering, page-turning thriller brimming with revelations, betrayals, and shocking twists.

'No one spins a story that is equal parts heart-wrenching and velvet-dark as Flynn does. This is a raw and unflinching look at all of the sacrifices being a woman requires. I hated that it had to end.'

Jesse Sutanto, author of Vera Wong's Unsolicited Advice for Murderers

'Flynn's novel ignites in the first paragraph, catching fire until the explosive conclusion. Through every genius twist and turn, this book had me in a choke hold, unable to put it down until I ripped through every delicious page. Seductive, addictive, and penetrating, this domestic thriller will set you ablaze.'

Samantha M. Bailey, #1 international bestselling author of A Friend in the Dark

'Featuring a labyrinthine plot that's as twisty as grapevines and as complex as good wine, this novel kept me guessing until the very end. Suspenseful, sexy, gritty, and empowering - perfect for fans of Laura Dave and Ashley Elston!'

Marissa Stapley, New York Times bestselling author of Lucky

For fans of Riley Sager (Home Before Dark), Ruth Ware (The It Girl), Claire Mcgowan (Let Me In), Taylor Jenkins Reid (After I Do), and Lisa Jewell (The Making of Us).

HarperCollins 2024

on

More in Thrillers & Suspense

Tripwire : (Jack Reacher 3) - Lee Child

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$24.99

Crosshairs : (Michael Bennett 16) - Peter Giles

DIGITAL AUDIO

$28.99

The Seven - Dorje Swallow

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$36.99

The Perfect Sister : A Novel - Jesse Vilinsky

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$29.99

The Widow on Dwyer Court - Hillary Huber

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$33.99

Only One Survives - Amy Hall

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$42.99

The Astrology House : A Novel - Amanda Dolan

DIGITAL AUDIO

$38.99

It Had to Be You - January LaVoy

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$29.99

Casualties : A Patrick Evans CIA Thriller - Tom DeGeorge

DIGITAL AUDIO

Dark Hunter - F.J. Watson

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$29.99

Smoke Kings : A Novel - Jahmal Mayfield

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$36.99

The Ten Percent Thief - Lavanya Lakshminarayan

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$29.99