Booktopia has been placed into Voluntary Administration. Orders have been temporarily suspended, whilst the process for the recapitalisation of Booktopia and/or sale of its business is completed, following which services may be re-established. All enquiries from creditors, including customers with outstanding gift cards and orders and placed prior to 3 July 2024, please visit https://www.mcgrathnicol.com/creditors/booktopia-group/
Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Throne of Glass : Collector's Edition : Gold foil hardcover with book ribbon and new map. - Sarah J. Maas

Throne of Glass : Collector's Edition

Gold foil hardcover with book ribbon and new map.

By: Sarah J. Maas

Hardcover | 6 November 2018

Sorry, we are not able to source the book you are looking for right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your book.

This must-have collectible edition of Throne of Glass, the exciting first book in the New York Times bestselling series, features a deluxe package, brand new interior page designs, and more-perfect for Sarah J. Maas fans.

This lush, one-of-a-kind edition of the book that started a world-wide phenomenon tells the sweeping saga of Celaena Sardothien who lives in a land without magic, where the king rules with an iron hand. Celaena is summoned to the castle-not to assassinate the king, but to win her freedom. If she defeats twenty-three killers, thieves, and warriors in a competition, she will be released from prison to serve as the king's champion.

The Crown Prince will befriend her. The Captain of the Guard will protect her. But something evil dwells in the castle of glass-and it's there to kill. When her competitors start dying one by one, Celaena's fight for freedom becomes a fight for survival, and a desperate quest to root out the evil before it destroys her world.

Now available in an all-new, deluxe package, the Throne of Glass Collector's Edition features a cloth slipcase with unique foil art on the case and the book cover, a ribbon pull, beautiful brand-new interior page designs, metallic endpapers, and a new map of Erilea.
Industry Reviews
A thrilling read. -- Starred review * Publishers Weekly on THRONE OF GLASS *
An epic fantasy readers will immerse themselves in and never want to leave. -- Starred review * Starred Kirkus Reviews on CROWN OF MIDNIGHT *
Simply dazzles. . . . The clamor for a sequel will be deafening. -- Starred review * Booklist on A COURT OF THORNS AND ROSES *
Fans of Tamora Pierce and George R.R. Martin, pick up this book! * RT Book Reviews on THRONE OF GLASS *
A thrill ride of epic fantasy proportions. * USA Today on CROWN OF MIDNIGHT *
With assassinations, betrayal, love and magic, this novel has something to match everyone's interests. * RT Book Reviews on CROWN OF MIDNIGHT *
Celaena is as much an epic hero as Frodo or Jon Snow! -- Tamora Pierce * New York Times bestselling author on HEIR OF FIRE *
Maas shines as a brilliant storyteller. . . The most exhilarating installment yet. * RT Book Reviews on HEIR OF FIRE *
Impossible to put down. * Kirkus Reviews on QUEEN OF SHADOWS *
Beautifully written prose and brilliantly crafted plots. * SLJ on QUEEN OF SHADOWS *
The progressive khaganate, a multicultural empire modeled after Mongolia, is lavishly and lovingly explored . . . A compelling story of hard-fought growth and redemption. * Kirkus Reviews on TOWER OF DAWN *
Fans will delight in this gorgeous edition . . . what a ride! * Booklist on THE ASSASSIN'S BLADE *