Booktopia has been placed into Voluntary Administration. Orders have been temporarily suspended, whilst the process for the recapitalisation of Booktopia and/or sale of its business is completed, following which services may be re-established. All enquiries from creditors, including customers with outstanding gift cards and orders and placed prior to 3 July 2024, please visit https://www.mcgrathnicol.com/creditors/booktopia-group/
Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Three in a Bed : A laugh-out-loud, feel-good book club pick from Carmen Reid for 2024 - Carmen Reid

Three in a Bed

A laugh-out-loud, feel-good book club pick from Carmen Reid for 2024

Author: Carmen Reid

Read by: Julie Maisey

At a Glance

Published: 20th June 2024

Digital Audiobook


$26.99

Instant Digital Delivery to your Booktopia Reader App

Can she really have it all?

Ambitious, successful, attractive, and newly married, Bella Browning is determined to Have It All. She wants love, sex, a beautiful home, a fabulous career, kids AND to keep her jaw-dropping looks. How hard can it be?!

Her journalist husband, Don, is terrified. He's not against babies, but his job takes him all over the world and into warzones! The last thing he wants is a war at home. But he'll do anything to make Bella happy. Won't he?

But Bella's about to discover that having it all is abosulte rubbish...

Morning sickness, raging hormones, sleepless nights and the baby blues are nothing compared to the chaos that comes with having a new-born and a job! Throw in house renovations, a neglected husband, and a boss who HATES women with babies and Bella has a recipe for disaster.

Being the perfect, modern, working mother is just about impossible. But if anyone can find new ways to make this all work and achieve her dreams, then surely, it's Bella...isn't it?!

Please note: This is a reissue of Three in a Bed by Carmen Reid.

Another brilliant laugh-out-loud emotional read, perfect for fans of Fiona Gibson, Tracy Bloom and Sophie Ranald!

Praise for Carmen Reid:

'Escapist summer reading at its best.' Jill Mansell

on

More in Contemporary Women's Fiction

The Design of Us - Soneela Nankani

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$33.99

Three Keys : A Novel - Rebecca Lowman

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$29.99

Where Are You, Echo Blue? : A Novel - Alex McKenna

DIGITAL AUDIO

$33.99

The Widow on Dwyer Court - Hillary Huber

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$33.99

A Novel Summer - Piper Goodeve

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$42.99

Mother Charity : A Big Free Novel - Martha B. Boone

DIGITAL AUDIO

$36.99

Thar She Blows - Susan Emshwiller

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$39.99

A Hollywood Ending - Melanie Summers

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$29.99

The Sunflower House : A Novel - Barrie Kreinik

DIGITAL AUDIO

RRP $39.60

$31.99

19%
OFF
Hate Follow : A Novel - Carolyn Jania

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$42.99

The Wayside - Lauren Fortgang

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$33.99

The Love Elixir of Augusta Stern : A Novel - Gabra Zackman

DIGITAL AUDIO

RRP $39.60

$31.99

19%
OFF