+612 9045 4394
 
CHECKOUT
Third Son's a Charm : Survivors - Shana Galen

Third Son's a Charm

Survivors

Paperback Published: 7th November 2017
ISBN: 9781492657033
Number Of Pages: 384

Share This Book:

Paperback

Ships in 7 to 10 business days

Ewan Mostyn thinks a job as a duke's daughter's bodyguard will be easy - but Lady Lorraine has a few tricks up her sleeve that spark an undeniable passion...

Fiercely loyal to his friends and comrades, Ewan Mostyn is the toughest in a group of younger sons of nobility who met as soldiers and are now trying desperately to settle back into peaceful Society. Ewan trusts his brawn more than his brains, but when he's offered a job watching the Duke of Ridlington's stubbornly independent daughter, he finds both are challenged.

Lady Lorraine wants none of her father's high-handed ways, and she'll do everything in her power to avoid her distressingly attractive bodyguard - until she lands herself in real trouble. Lorraine begins to see Ewan's protectiveness in a new light, and she can only hope that her stoic guardian will do for her what he's always done - fight for what he wants.

About the Author

Shana Galen is three-time Rita award nominee and the bestselling author of passionate Regency romps, including the RT Reviewers' Choice The Making of a Gentleman. Kirkus says of her books, "The road to happily-ever-after is intense, conflicted, suspenseful and fun," and RT Bookreviews calls her books "lighthearted yet poignant, humorous yet touching." She taught English at the middle and high school level off and on for eleven years. Most of those years were spent working in Houston's inner city. Now she writes full time. She's happily married and has a daughter who is most definitely a romance heroine in the making.

"An intriguing premise, an engaging cast of characters, and a plot rich in danger and sexy romance make the first in Galen's new Survivors series a must-read for fans of Sabrina Jeffries and Candace Camp." - Booklist
"In usual Galen fashion, the characters are engaging, the plot is enticing and the sensuality heated.
" - RT Book Reviews
"Galen has written a story that will leave readers as satisfied as her spunky heroine. STARRED Review" - Kirkus

ISBN: 9781492657033
ISBN-10: 1492657034
Series: Survivors
Audience: General
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 384
Published: 7th November 2017
Publisher: Sourcebooks, Inc
Country of Publication: US
Dimensions (cm): 17.5 x 10.6  x 2.54
Weight (kg): 0.2

This product is categorised by