+612 9045 4394
 
CHECKOUT
The Wrong Callahan : Callahans of Stringybark Creek : Callahans of Stringybark Creek - Karly Lane

The Wrong Callahan : Callahans of Stringybark Creek

Callahans of Stringybark Creek

Paperback Published: 28th November 2018
ISBN: 9781760632656
Number Of Pages: 352

Other Formats

Share This Book:

Paperback

RRP $29.99
$23.75
21%
OFF
Ships in 5 to 9 business days

For readers of Rachael Johns and Fiona Palmer, The Wrong Callahan begins Karly Lane's sparkling CALLAHANS OF STRINGYBARK CREEK trilogy.

The Callahans of Stringybark Creek - Book 1 It had been two long years since Lincoln Callahan had stood in front of the gates to Stringybark Creek. He was in the army then - a lifetime ago. Linc had always been the unsettled Callahan, looking for danger, the one who couldn't wait to leave the family farm. Linc's little brother, Griffin, was the dependable son, the one who stayed at home, the one who did the right things. And, now, the one who has feelings for rebellious city girl, Cash Sullivan. When Linc locks eyes with Cash at a family dinner, their swift attraction floors him. But Cash is his brother's girlfriend ... what is he thinking? As Linc, Griff and Cash form an uneasy triangle, each of them have personal demons to face before they can open their hearts.

About the Author

Karly Lane lives on the mid-north coast of New South Wales. Proud mum to four children and wife of one very patient mechanic, she is lucky enough to spend her day doing the two things she loves most - being a mum and writing stories set in beautiful rural Australia.

Her bestselling novels include North Star, Morgan's Law, Bridie's Choice, Poppy's Dilemma, Gemma's Bluff, Tallowood Bound, Second Chance Town, Third Time Lucky, If Wishes Were Horses, Six Ways to Sunday and Someone Like You. The Wrong Callahan is her twelfth novel and the first in an exciting new trilogy.

'With gentle touches of humour, a big dollop of romance, a sprinkle of history, a dusting of mystery and a drop of magic to froth up the tale, you do not want to miss Someone Like You.'
Mrs B's Book Reviews

ISBN: 9781760632656
ISBN-10: 1760632651
Series: Callahans of Stringybark Creek
Audience: General
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 352
Published: 28th November 2018
Publisher: Allen & Unwin
Country of Publication: AU
Dimensions (cm): 23.4 x 15.3

Karly Lane


About the Author


Karly Lane lives on the beautiful Mid North Coast of NSW in Australia. A certified small town girl, she is most happy in a little town where everyone knows who your grand parents were. She writes women’s fiction – everything from romantic suspense to family sagas and life in rural Australia.

She has romantic suspense titles published with The Wild Rose Press and Eternal Press under Karlene Blakemore-Mowle and her latest release, North Star is available now. A wife and mother of four children, working part time as a pathology collector by day, she manages to squeeze in her writing whenever and however she can. She is a proud member of the RWA Australia.

Visit Karly Lane's Booktopia Author Page


Read More