+612 9045 4394
 
CHECKOUT
$7.95 Delivery per order to Australia and New Zealand
100% Australian owned
Over a hundred thousand in-stock titles ready to ship
The Wallflower Wager : Girl Meets Duke Book 3 - Tessa Dare

The Wallflower Wager

Girl Meets Duke Book 3

Paperback Published: 2nd September 2019
ISBN: 9780008268268
Number Of Pages: 384

Other Formats

Share This Book:

Paperback

RRP $19.99
$16.80
16%
OFF
In Stock
Enter an Australian post code for delivery estimate

Earn 34 Qantas Points
on this Book

The addictive new Regency read from the New York Times bestselling author that's perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer!

They call him the Duke of Ruin.
To an undaunted wallflower, he's just the beast next door.

Wealthy and ruthless, Gabriel Duke clawed his way from the lowliest slums to the pinnacle of high society-and now he wants to get even.

Loyal and passionate, Lady Penelope Campion never met a lost or wounded creature she wouldn't take into her home and her heart.

When her imposing-and attractive-new neighbour demands she clear out the rescued animals, Penny sets him a challenge. She will part with her precious charges, if he can find them loving homes.

Rising to the challenge, Gabriel, who wouldn't know a loving home from a workhouse, is bewitched by the shyly pretty spinster who defies his every attempt to resist. But now she's set her heart and mind on saving him…

Not if he ruins her first.

About the Author

Tessa Dare is the New York Times bestselling, award-winning author of more than a dozen historical romances. A librarian by training and a book-lover at heart, Tessa makes her home in Southern California, where she shares a cozy, cluttered bungalow with her husband, their two children, and a pair of cosmic kittens.

Industry Reviews

`A beautiful and sexy read' - Frost Magazine

`injecting just the right chemistry between her characters, Daredelivers another fine romance with a dose of good humour'. - WOMAN'S WEEKLY

`Prepare to swoon over the latest historical romance from Tessa Dare' and described it as `A sparkling romance, with just the right amount of humour.' - WOMAN Magazine

ISBN: 9780008268268
ISBN-10: 0008268266
Series: Girl Meets Duke : Book 3
Audience: General
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 384
Published: 2nd September 2019
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 19.8 x 13.0  x 2.3
Weight (kg): 0.26

Earn 34 Qantas Points
on this Book

This product is categorised by