Booktopia has been placed into Voluntary Administration. Orders have been temporarily suspended, whilst the process for the recapitalisation of Booktopia and/or sale of its business is completed, following which services may be re-established. All enquiries from creditors, including customers with outstanding gift cards and orders and placed prior to 3 July 2024, please visit https://www.mcgrathnicol.com/creditors/booktopia-group/
Add free shipping to your order with these great books
The Very Hungry Caterpillar Eats Breakfast : A counting book - Carle, Eric

The Very Hungry Caterpillar Eats Breakfast

A counting book

By: Carle, Eric

Board Book | 4 April 2023 | Edition Number 1

At a Glance

Board Book


Limited Stock Available

RRP $16.99

$16.25

In Stock and Aims to ship next day
A delicious first introduction to counting

Join The Very Hungry Caterpillar as he eats his way through many different breakfast foods and learn to count from 1 to 10

This bright and bold board book with die-cut holes is perfect for fans of The Very Hungry Caterpillar and it's ideal for all toddlers discovering the joy of food.

Other Books By Eric Carle

The Very Hungry Caterpillar's Easter Colours - Carle, Eric
The Very Hungry Caterpillar's Birthday Party - Carle, Eric
The Very Hungry Caterpillar : Book and Toy Gift Set - Eric Carle
The Very Hungry Caterpillar's Easter Surprise - Carle, Eric
The Very Hungry Caterpillar's Christmas Tree - Carle, Eric
The Very Hungry Caterpillar's Christmas Eve - Carle, Eric
The Very Hungry Caterpillar's Night Before Christmas - Carle, Eric
The Very Hungry Caterpillar's Easter Picnic - Carle, Eric