Add free shipping to your order with these great books
The Unravelling : An addictive, fast-paced thriller with a pulse-pounding romance - Aiden Snow

The Unravelling

An addictive, fast-paced thriller with a pulse-pounding romance

At a Glance

Published: 9th July 2024

Digital Audiobook


$44.99

or 4 interest-free payments of $11.25 with

Instant Digital Delivery to your Booktopia Reader App

'A delicious web of grief, sex and obsession that will leave you guessing until the very end . . . fast-paced and addictive' ELLE KENNEDY

'A shocking debut thriller . . . Keeland keeps the twists coming hard and fast**, and few readers will be able to predict them**' PUBLISHERS WEEKLY

'Wow, that ending! A sizzling ride down a dark path, with a twist that you won't see coming' SARINA BOWEN

This isn't a love story.

This is obsession.

Meredith McCall was once a respected New York City psychiatrist. But the night of the accident she lost everything: her husband, her reputation and almost her mind.

When she crosses paths with the man whom she shares the most tragic connection, Meredith can't help but follow him. How is Gabriel Wright doing so well when her life is in shambles?

Watching Gabriel from afar becomes a compulsion she just can't shake - her newest obsession. But when he walks into her office as a patient, seemingly unaware of who she is, she knows it crosses all ethical bounds to treat him. Yet, Meredith can't bring herself to turn him away...

Could delving into Gabriel's mind give her the answers that she needs? Or will their relationship set off a chain of events that she can no longer control?

An sizzling, addictive thriller from the No. 1 New York Times bestselling author - perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover's Verity and Tarryn Fisher.

on

More in Thrillers & Suspense

Tripwire : (Jack Reacher 3) - Lee Child

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$24.99

The Seven - Dorje Swallow

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$36.99

Crosshairs : (Michael Bennett 16) - Peter Giles

DIGITAL AUDIO

$28.99

The Fog - Naomi Frederick

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$41.99

A Murderer Among Us - Roger Wayne

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$38.99

Only One Survives - Amy Hall

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$42.99

Pretty Baby - Cassandra Campbell

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$42.99

A Murderer Among Us - Roger Wayne

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$12.99

Avenger's Heat : Moon Shifter : Book 4 - Katie Reus

DIGITAL AUDIO

The Astrology House : A Novel - Amanda Dolan

DIGITAL AUDIO

$38.99

The Hitchcock Hotel - Stephanie Wrobel

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$24.99

Hell Divers XII : Heroes - R. C. Bray

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$39.99

The Wayside - Lauren Fortgang

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$33.99