+612 9045 4394
The Undead Pool : Rachel Morgan Series : Book 12 - Kim Harrison

The Undead Pool

Rachel Morgan Series : Book 12


Published: 25th February 2014
Ships: 7 to 10 business days
7 to 10 business days
RRP $55.99

Supernatural superhero Rachel Morgan must counter a strange magic that could spell civil war for the Hollows in this sexy and bewitching urban fantasy adventure in acclaimed New York Times bestselling author Kim Harrison's Hollows series.

Witch and day-walking demon Rachel Morgan has managed to save the demonic ever after from shrinking, but at a high cost. Now, strange magic is attacking Cincinnati and the Hollows, causing spells to backfire or go horribly wrong, and the truce between the races, between Inderlander and human, is shattering. Rachel must stop this dark necromancy before the undead vampire masters who keep the rest of the undead under control are lost and all-out supernatural war breaks out.

Rachel knows of only weapon to ensure the peace: ancient elven wild magic, which carries its own perils. And no one know better than Rachel that no good deed goes unpunished . . .

About the Author

New York Times bestselling author Kim Harrison was born and raised in Michigan. Her bestselling Hollows novels include Dead Witch Walking; The Good, the Bad, and the Undead; Every Which Way But Dead; A Fistful of Charms; For a Few Demons More; The Outlaw Demon Wails; White Witch, Black Curse; Black Magic Sanction; Pale Demon; and A Perfect Blood, plus the graphic novel Blood Work. She also writes the bestselling Madison Avery series.

"A great ride in and of itself, rather than simply a buildup to the finale, which is sure to be whiz-bang."--Kirkus Reviews (starred review)

ISBN: 9780061957932
ISBN-10: 0061957933
Series: Hollows
Audience: General
Format: Hardcover
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 423
Published: 25th February 2014
Publisher: Voyager
Country of Publication: US
Dimensions (cm): 23.1 x 16.3  x 4.1
Weight (kg): 0.59