Add free shipping to your order with these great books
The Summer Sisters : The Waratah Inn - Lilly Mirren

The Summer Sisters

By: Lilly Mirren, TBD

Paperback | 14 January 2020

Sorry, we are not able to source the book you are looking for right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your book.

*** Now a USA Today bestseller! ***

Set against the backdrop of the golden sands and crystal clear waters of Cabarita Beach three sisters inherit an inn and discover a mystery about their grandmother's past that changes everything they thought they knew of their family...

Bindi Summer, the hard-working manager at The Waratah Inn is tired, feeling low, and wondering where her life is headed. Then, she is blind-sided by a shock revelation and the sudden arrival of her ex-boyfriend, who shows up at the inn, questioning his decision to leave her almost two years earlier.

When Josh Owens, an old high school crush, shows up out of the blue, all Bindi wants is to hunker down and ride out the storm, but Josh won't be put off so easily.

In the midst of her chaotic life, it's Bindi's turn to read the journals Nan wrote years earlier, discovered by her sister Kate in an old wooden box. The mystery of what happened to Charlie Jackson continues to unravel as his letters to Edie follow his journey from a teenager in love, to a pilot for the RAAF and beyond.

In this dramatic conclusion to the heartwarming saga, the three Summer sisters will finally learn the truth they've longed to uncover about their past, and why Nan kept so many secrets from them all these years.

A heartwarming journey from brokenness to wholeness for fans of Carolyn Brown, Lauren K. Denton, Rhys Bowen and Danielle Steele.

More in Contemporary Women's Fiction

Ugly Love : A Novel - Colleen Hoover

RRP $22.99

$21.90

Cleopatra and Frankenstein - Coco Mellors

RRP $22.99

$21.90

Sisterhood - Cathy Kelly

Paperback

RRP $32.99

$30.25

Looking Out - Fiona McCallum

Paperback

RRP $32.99

$30.25

The End of the Morning - Charmian Clift

RRP $34.99

$31.75

Wreck the Halls : A Novel - Tessa Bailey

RRP $22.99

$21.90

Audrey's Gone AWOL - Annie de Monchaux

RRP $34.99

$31.75

Talk to the Heart : Rose Hill : Book 3 - Rachael Johns

RRP $32.99

$30.25

The Skeleton House - Katherine Allum

RRP $34.99

$31.75

The Sound of Wings : A Novel - Suzanne Simonetti

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $29.99

$26.95

10%
OFF
All the Ugly and Wonderful Things - Bryn Greenwood

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $29.99

$28.25

Three Wishes - Liane Moriarty

Paperback

RRP $19.99

$18.95

Make Me Yours & Make Me Need : The Make Me Series - Katee Robert
Me That You See - Anne Freeman

RRP $29.95

$28.50

The Lawson Sisters - Janet Gover

RRP $19.99

$18.95

A Home Among the Snow Gums - Stella Quinn

RRP $22.99

$21.90

The Library at Wagtail Ridge - Janet Gover

RRP $29.99

$27.90

Fangirl Down : Big Shots - Tessa Bailey

RRP $22.99

$21.90