+612 9045 4394
The Story of Life - Chris (Simpsons Artist)

Hardcover Published: 14th November 2017
ISBN: 9781409175841
Number Of Pages: 128

Share This Book:


RRP $29.99
In Stock
if ordered within
Enter an Australian post code for delivery estimate

Earn 48 Qantas Points
on this Book

Booktopia Comments

Due to massive demand, the publisher is rushing to reprint this title. New stock will be available from 28 July 2019. Order now to secure your copy.

Product Description

This book is a magical journey through life from the beginnings of time to the birth of a child and the adventure that we take on our way to the grave and beyond to the stars. It is a celebration of being human and all of the beautiful things that is in between.

If you like books that are about:

  • why we are here
  • how we are made
  • babies shedding their baby legs and growing their child legs
  • the innocence of childhood
  • the warmth of papas back
  • teen life
  • body hare
  • the first kiss
  • falling in love
  • being alone
  • the gift of a feather
  • tales of witches
  • saturday nights
  • monday mornings
  • the mystery of old peoples earlobes
  • death
  • ghosts
  • and the meaning of life
Then this book is for you

Because inside of this book there is all of those things and after reading about 5 pages of it you will be the main expert of human life and there will be nothing in this world that you will not know

Love from your friend,
Chris (Simpsons artist) xox

About the Author

Chris (Simpsons artist) is an anonymous cartoonist known for his comedic and deliberately childlike caricatures and stream-of-consciousness writing. He is a regular contributor to Nme, Fhm, the Independent, Front magazine and the Guardian.



Everything you'd expect from chris simpsons artist




5.0 1


ISBN: 9781409175841
ISBN-10: 1409175847
Audience: General
Format: Hardcover
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 128
Published: 14th November 2017
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 20.9 x 15.1  x 1.3
Weight (kg): 0.36
Edition Number: 1

Earn 48 Qantas Points
on this Book

This product is categorised by