+612 9045 4394
 
CHECKOUT
The Spite Game - Anna Snoekstra

Paperback Published: 25th October 2018
ISBN: 9781489267702
Number Of Pages: 352

Other Formats

Share This Book:

Paperback

RRP $29.99
$23.75
21%
OFF
In Stock
Enter an Australian post code for delivery estimate

Getting even is a long game...

Mercilessly bullied in high school, Ava knows she needs to put the past behind her and move on, but she can't - not until she's exacted precise, catastrophic revenge on the people who hurt her the most.

First, she watches Saanvi. Flawlessly chic and working hard at a top architectural firm, Saanvi has it all together on the surface. But everyone does bad things when they think no one is watching and Ava only wants what's fair - to destroy Saanvi's life the way her own was destroyed.

Next, she watches Cass. She's there as Cass tries on wedding dresses, she's there when Cass picks out a cake, she's there when Cass betrays her fiancé. She's the reason Cass's entire future comes crashing down.

Finally, Ava watches Mel. Mel was always the ringleader and if anyone has to pay, it's her. But one tiny slipup and Ava realises the truth: Mel knows she's being watched, and she's ready to play Ava's games to the bitter end.

PRAISE

'A story of high school grudges and revenge wrapped up as a crime thriller, Snoekstra's latest will appeal to fans of The Trap and Gone Girl.' - Books + Publishing

'The Spite Game by Anna Snoekstra is a clever, gripping tale of the demons that we carry throughout our lives, and the damage they can cause if we fail to let them go. ' - Better Reading

ISBN: 9781489267702
ISBN-10: 1489267700
Audience: General
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 352
Published: 25th October 2018
Publisher: Harlequin
Country of Publication: AU
Dimensions (cm): 23.5 x 15.5  x 2.5
Weight (kg): 0.4

This product is categorised by