+612 9045 4394
The Sleuth of St. James's Square - Melville Davisson Post

The Sleuth of St. James's Square

Hardcover Published: 1st October 2006
ISBN: 9781598184099
Number Of Pages: 192

Share This Book:


RRP $68.99
Ships in 7 to 10 business days

Other Available Editions (Hide)

  • Paperback View Product Published: 1st November 2006
  • Paperback View Product Published: 30th November 2017

"The Sleuth of St. James's Square" is a collection of sixteen short mystery and crime stories written by Melville Davisson Post, a West Virginia author who gained international acclaim for his writing. The tales included in this volume are: "The Thing on the Hearth," "The Reward," "The Lost Lady," "The Cambered Foot," "The Man in the Green Hat," "The Wrong Sign," "The Fortune Teller," "The Hole in the Mahogany Panel," "The End of the Road," "The Last Adventure," "American Horses," "The Spread Rails," "The Pumpkin Coast," "The Yellow Flower," "A Satire of the Sea," and The House by the Loch."

ISBN: 9781598184099
ISBN-10: 1598184091
Audience: General
Format: Hardcover
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 192
Published: 1st October 2006
Publisher: Alan Rodgers Books
Country of Publication: US
Dimensions (cm): 22.9 x 15.2  x 1.4
Weight (kg): 0.42

This product is categorised by