+612 9045 4394
 
CHECKOUT
$7.95 Delivery per order to Australia and New Zealand
100% Australian owned
Over a hundred thousand in-stock titles ready to ship
The Sky Weaver : Iskari : Book Three - Kristen Ciccarelli

The Sky Weaver

Iskari : Book Three

Paperback Published: 12th November 2019
ISBN: 9781473218192
Number Of Pages: 304

Other Formats

Share This Book:

Paperback

RRP $19.99
$16.80
16%
OFF
Ships in 10 to 15 business days

Earn 34 Qantas Points
on this Book


Lavish, romantic and magical, The Sky Weaver is a new standalone story set in the world of The Last Namsara - one that fans of Leigh Bardugo, Holly Black and Laini Taylor will flock to

At the end of one world, there always lies another.

Safire, a soldier, knows her role in this world is to serve the King of Firgaard-helping to maintain the peace in her oft-troubled nation.

Eris, a deadly pirate, has no such conviction. Known as The Death Dancer for her ability to evade even the most determined of pursuers, she possesses a superhuman ability to move between worlds.

When one can roam from dimension to dimension, can one ever be home? Can love and loyalty truly exist?

Then Safire and Eris-sworn enemies-find themselves on a common mission: to find Asha, the last Namsara.

From the port city of Darmoor to the fabled faraway Sky Isles, their search and their stories become threaded ever more tightly together as they discover the uncertain fate they're hurtling towards may just be a shared one. In this world, and the next.

About the Author

Kristen Ciccarelli hails from Ontario's Niagara Peninsula where she grew up on her grandfather's grape farm. She's made her living as a baker, a bookseller, and a potter, but now writes YA fantasy books about bloodthirsty dragons, girls wielding really cool weapons, and the transformative power of stories.

Industry Reviews

The most simple thing I can say is this is the best book I have ever read and Kristen Ciccarelli is now my favorite author. Her story and her words have so much beauty, and love, and passion, and adventure - Tomi Adeyemi on The Last Namsara

An accomplished fantasy novel . . . raised above the commonplace by one marvellous central premise - the idea that dragons are the custodians of the old tale, and that their fire is actually generated by the telling of stories - Joanne Harris on The Last Namsara

It's always refreshing to see a non-traditional fantasy setting. Add a kickass princess with something to prove, a dash of Arabian Nights story magic, plus dragons? Yes please! - Elspeth Cooper on The Last Namsara

The Last Namsara is easily one of my favourite fantasy books of this year . . . It's fast-paced, action packed, filled with a diverse cast, dangerous legends and of course dragons! . . . Fans of An Ember in the Ashes, Seven Realms and the Shattered Realms series with devour this. - YAbookscentral.com on The Last Namsara

An intriguing tale of love, faith, dragons and the power words have - Fantasy Book Review

ISBN: 9781473218192
ISBN-10: 1473218195
Series: Iskari
Audience: General
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 304
Published: 12th November 2019
Publisher: Orion Publishing Co
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 30.6 x 21.7  x 3.2
Weight (kg): 0.41
Edition Number: 1

Earn 34 Qantas Points
on this Book