Booktopia has been placed into Voluntary Administration. Orders have been temporarily suspended, whilst the process for the recapitalisation of Booktopia and/or sale of its business is completed, following which services may be re-established. All enquiries from creditors, including customers with outstanding gift cards and orders and placed prior to 3 July 2024, please visit https://www.mcgrathnicol.com/creditors/booktopia-group/
Add free shipping to your order with these great books
The Shadows of Hill Manor : The best new psychological suspense thriller for 2024, with a twist you won't see coming (The Thriller Collection, Book 4) - Anne Wyn Clark

The Shadows of Hill Manor

The best new psychological suspense thriller for 2024, with a twist you won't see coming (The Thriller Collection, Book 4)

At a Glance

Available: 10th October 2024

Digital Audiobook


$45.99

or 4 interest-free payments of $11.50 with

Available: 10th October 2024

Preorder. Download available after release.

This chilling, haunting and twisty thriller about how far we go to protect our darkest secrets is perfect for fans of Ruth Ware, Cass Green and C. J. Tudor.

When young child Kimberley Painter vanishes, her disappearance shakes her tight-knit community to the core.

Thirty years later, when her body is found in the woodlands next to a manor house, WPC Alessandra Cano must investigate what happened to Kimberly all those years ago.

However, as Alessa immerses herself in the historic case, she's besieged by eerie signs and messages, becoming convinced that Kimberley's restless spirit is reaching out from beyond.

As Alessa races against time, each revelation brings her closer to a truth darker than she ever imagined, as the shadows of the past loom larger than ever.

Because secrets long buried will always rise to the surface.

The Shadows of Hill Manor is a heart-pounding thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat.

Readers are gripped by Anne Wyn Clark's books:

'Atmospheric and perfect for Halloween' ?????

'It gave me chills and goosebumps...' ?????

'Had me hooked!' ?????

'Twisty, creepy, and will keep you guessing!' ?????

'I was transported...' ?????

Tense and atmospheric!' ?????

HarperCollins 2024

on

More in Thrillers & Suspense

The Seven - Dorje Swallow

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$36.99

Tripwire : (Jack Reacher 3) - Lee Child

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$24.99

Crosshairs : (Michael Bennett 16) - Peter Giles

DIGITAL AUDIO

$28.99

One Wrong Turn - Olivia Mace

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$22.99

Message Deleted - Annabel Scholey

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$24.99

Pet - Natalie Beran

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$27.99

Blood Money : Novak and Mitchell Book 5 - Toby Longworth

DIGITAL AUDIO

The Helsinki Affair - Kate Handford

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$36.99

A Better World - Sarah Langan

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$36.99