Booktopia has been placed into Voluntary Administration. Orders have been temporarily suspended, whilst the process for the recapitalisation of Booktopia and/or sale of its business is completed, following which services may be re-established. All enquiries from creditors, including customers with outstanding gift cards and orders and placed prior to 3 July 2024, please visit https://www.mcgrathnicol.com/creditors/booktopia-group/
Add free shipping to your order with these great books
The Reunion Party : an unputdownable psychological thriller with a heart stopping twist - Charlotte Worthing

The Reunion Party

an unputdownable psychological thriller with a heart stopping twist

At a Glance

Published: 25th June 2024

Digital Audiobook


$83.99

or 4 interest-free payments of $21.00 with

 or 

Instant Digital Delivery to your Booktopia Reader App

The outsider.
The geek.
The football star.
The quiet one.
The good Samaritan.

They're five unlikely people who wouldn't have met if not for Tania Armstrong-Jones. Widely popular and the resident It girl, she stormed into each of their lives with her beguiling grace and an inseparable friendship was formed. Until tragedy strikes, and Tania is taken away from them too soon, tearing the group apart.

Now twenty-five years later, they're reuniting at a remote country hotel on the anniversary of her death.

But when the drinks start flowing and with the party in full swing, the merry mood of the night suddenly turns when secret revelations come to light about their university days. But just how well did they know Tania? And could there be more to Tania's accident than they're letting on?

Trapped in the hotel with no way out and with no one they can trust, who will make it through the reunion in one piece?

An absolutely unputdownable psychological thriller from Penny Batchelor that puts friendships to the test, with shocking twists and turns that will blow your mind. Perfect for fans of C.L. Taylor, Sue Watson and B.A. Paris.

on

More in Thrillers & Suspense

The Seven - Dorje Swallow

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$36.99

Crosshairs : (Michael Bennett 16) - Peter Giles

DIGITAL AUDIO

$28.99

Tripwire : (Jack Reacher 3) - Lee Child

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$24.99

A Murderer Among Us - Roger Wayne

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$38.99

A Murderer Among Us - Roger Wayne

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$12.99

Hard Aground : Lewis Cole : Book 11.0 - Brendan DuBois

DIGITAL AUDIO

$29.99

Echoes of Memory - Cynthia Farrell

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$36.99

Bad River : Arliss Cutter : Book 6 - David Chandler

DIGITAL AUDIO

$36.99

Solomon Dark - Dylan Ford

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$29.99

A Murderer Among Us - Roger Wayne

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$34.99

The Last Thing She Saw - Robin Siegerman

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$41.99