+612 9045 4394
 
CHECKOUT
The Priory of the Orange Tree - Samantha Shannon

The Priory of the Orange Tree

Hardcover Published: 26th February 2019
ISBN: 9781635570298
Number Of Pages: 848

Share This Book:

Hardcover

RRP $64.00
$47.25
26%
OFF
Ships in 7 to 10 business days

From the internationally bestselling author of The Bone Season, "an epic feminist fantasy perfect for fans of Game of Thrones" (Bustle).

A world divided.
A queendom without an heir.
An ancient enemy awakens.

The House of Berethnet has ruled Inys for a thousand years. Still unwed, Queen Sabran the Ninth must conceive a daughter to protect her realm from destruction--but assassins are getting closer to her door.

Ead Duryan is an outsider at court. Though she has risen to the position of lady-in-waiting, she is loyal to a hidden society of mages. Ead keeps a watchful eye on Sabran, secretly protecting her with forbidden magic.

Across the dark sea, Tane has trained all her life to be a dragonrider, but is forced to make a choice that could see her life unravel.

Meanwhile, the divided East and West refuse to parley, and forces of chaos are rising from their sleep.

ISBN: 9781635570298
ISBN-10: 1635570298
Format: Hardcover
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 848
Published: 26th February 2019
Publisher: BLOOMSBURY
Dimensions (cm): 23.62 x 16.51  x 6.35
Weight (kg): 1.32

This product is categorised by