Booktopia has been placed into Voluntary Administration. Orders have been temporarily suspended, whilst the process for the recapitalisation of Booktopia and/or sale of its business is completed, following which services may be re-established. All enquiries from creditors, including customers with outstanding gift cards and orders and placed prior to 3 July 2024, please visit https://www.mcgrathnicol.com/creditors/booktopia-group/
Add free shipping to your order with these great books
The Memory of Us : A brand-new love story for 2024. Filled with heart-wrenching romance, family love, and mystery - Dani Atkins

The Memory of Us

A brand-new love story for 2024. Filled with heart-wrenching romance, family love, and mystery

By: Dani Atkins

Paperback | 4 June 2024

At a Glance

Paperback


RRP $32.99

$30.25

or 4 interest-free payments of $7.56 with

In Stock and Aims to ship next day
'A beautifully written, gripping and moving novel about the lengths we will go to for the people who mean the most to us... I was utterly captivated, from start to finish.' - Holly Miller

If you can't trust your head, can you trust your heart?


If she had been found moments later, Amelia's heart would have stopped and never recovered. Instead she was taken from the desolate beach to the nearest hospital just in time to save her life. When her sister Lexi arrives from New York, Amelia's heart is beating, but the accident has implanted a series of false memories. These memories revolve around a man named Sam, and a perfect love story that never existed.

Determined to help her sister, Lexi enlists the help of Nick, a local vet who bears a striking resemblance to Sam. Together, Lexi and Nick recreate and photograph Amelia's dream dates in the hopes of triggering her true memories.

But as love starts to stir between Lexi and Nick, they must navigate a complex web of emotions. How can Lexi fall for Amelia's dream man without hurting her sister?

Filled with breathtaking romance, heart-wrenching emotion, the magic of destiny and the power of sisterhood, The Memory of Us is a must-read for fans of Holly Miller and Colleen Hoover.

'Wow... This book has everything, heartache, passion and twists galore.' - Jenny O'Brien

'Gripping, devastating and romantic... A tale of mystery, intrigue, despair and hope – but above all, of love.' - Gillian Harvey


About the Author

Dani Atkins is an award-winning novelist. Her 2013 debut Fractured (published as Then and Always in North America) has been translated into sixteen languages and has sold more than half a million copies since first publication in the UK. Dani is the author of four other bestselling novels, two of which, This Love and A Sky Full of Stars, won the Romantic Novel of the Year Award, in 2018 and 2022 respectively.

Dani lives in a small village in Hertfordshire with her husband, one Siamese cat and a very soppy Border Collie. Follow Dani on twitter @AtkinsDani

Other Editions and Formats

Digital Audiobook

Published: 15th February 2024

Instant Digital Delivery to your Booktopia Reader App

More in Romance

The Work - Bri Lee

Paperback

RRP $32.99

$27.25

17%
OFF
Wallaby Lane - Maya Linnell

Paperback

RRP $32.99

$30.25

Forgotten - Casey Nott

Paperback

RRP $28.95

$27.50

November 9 - Colleen Hoover

Paperback

RRP $22.99

$21.90

Ugly Love : A Novel - Colleen Hoover

RRP $22.99

$21.90

Empire Of The Vampire : Empire Of The Vampire - Jay Kristoff
[Oshi No Ko], Vol. 1 : OSHI NO KO GN - Diamond Comic Distributors, Inc.

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $23.99

$17.35

28%
OFF
Princess of Souls - Alexandra Christo

RRP $19.99

$18.95

Atlas: The Story of Pa Salt : The Seven Sisters: Book 8 - Harry Whittaker
Throne of Glass : Throne of Glass - Sarah J. Maas

RRP $22.99

$21.75

The Road Home - Fiona Palmer

FREE SHIPPING

Paperback

RRP $19.99

$10.25

49%
OFF
The North Wind : The Four Winds - Alexandria Warwick

RRP $32.99

$30.25

The Beloved : Black Dagger Brotherhood - J. R. Ward

RRP $32.99

$30.25

The Hidden Storyteller : A Novel - Mandy Robotham

RRP $32.99

$30.25