Add free shipping to your order with these great books
The Memories of Us : An emotional and uplifting love story that will steal your heart - Vanessa Carnevale

The Memories of Us

An emotional and uplifting love story that will steal your heart

By: Vanessa Carnevale

Paperback | 10 July 2020 | Edition Number 2

At a Glance

Paperback


$28.75

Expected to ship in at least 4 weeks

Dear Gracie, Here are some things you should know: The yellow toothbrush is mine. You sleep with your socks on. You and I were the closest thing to perfect I ever knew in my life... Love, Blake


'Compelling and beautifully written.' BETTER READING

?????

After an accident leaves Gracie with severe amnesia, she finds herself struggling to recall the details of her life: the elements of her past, her personal preferences, even the identities of her loved ones.  


Recollecting little more than the bond she shared with her late mother over their mutual love of flowers, Gracie leaves the life she's established with Blake, the fiance she can't remember, and moves to the country where she attempts to revive her mother's abandoned flower farm.  


What she doesn't count on is developing a deep connection with Flynn, her neighbour. Reconciling the person she has become with the person she was, Gracie must confront the fact that she might lose both chances at love before she can find herself.


A heartwarming and romantic read about love, second chances, and finding your true self, perfect for fans of Josephine Moon, Lucy Dillon, Josie Silver, and Jojo Moyes.


Industry Reviews

'Compelling and beautifully written.' - Better Reading


'A warm, hopeful read that reminds you what is important in life. I loved this novel.' - Sally Hepworth


'Told with sensitivity and compassion, The Memories of Us showcases Vanessa Carnevale's skills as a brilliant writer with exceptional storytelling talent.' AusRomToday


'Vanessa Carnevale's warm, wise and embracing writing style was an absolute comfort. I read this book in one sitting. Thank you from the bottom of my heart Vanessa for another utterly divine read.' - Mrs B's Book Reviews


'I adore the theme, the cover, the setting, the storytelling, and the premise and that puts The Memories of Us on my 'special reads' list.' Jenn McLeod, author of A Place to Remember


'...a truly touching story with some wonderfully evocative passages on the emotive power of flowers.' Cassie Hamer, author of After the Party


'The characters are incredible. The storytelling is compelling and addictive.' - Goodreads reviewer


More in Romance

Funny Story : The New 2024 novel from the author of Happy Place - Emily Henry
When The Moon Hatched : The first in a major new series - Sarah A. Parker
Iron Flame Special Edition : The Empyrean Book 2 - Rebecca Yarros

RRP $49.99

$34.95

30%
OFF
Wallaby Lane - Maya Linnell

Paperback

RRP $32.99

$30.25

House of Light and Ether : Gilded City - Leia Stone

RRP $19.99

$18.25

Not-Sew-Wicked Stepmom, Vol. 4 : NOT SEW WICKED STEPMOM GN - Iru
Call It What You Want : A Novel - Alissa DeRogatis

RRP $24.99

$21.75

13%
OFF
Barbarian's Taming : Ice Planet Barbarians - Ruby Dixon

RRP $27.99

$23.75

15%
OFF
The Amethyst Kingdom : The Five Crowns of Okrith - A.K. Mulford
Love from Scratch - Amy Hutton

RRP $32.99

$26.95

18%
OFF
A Novel Love Story - Ashley Poston

RRP $22.99

$16.95

26%
OFF
The Pairing - Casey McQuiston

Paperback

RRP $26.99

$25.75

The Au Pair Affair : A Novel - Tessa Bailey

RRP $22.99

$21.90

Resurrection - Danielle Steel

Paperback

RRP $32.99

$26.95

18%
OFF
This Summer Will Be Different - Carley Fortune

RRP $22.99

$20.40

11%
OFF
Fall with Me : Playing for Keeps - Becka Mack

RRP $22.99

$20.40

11%
OFF
A Thousand Broken Pieces - Tillie Cole

RRP $22.99

$20.40

11%
OFF