+612 9045 4394
 
CHECKOUT
The Magic Lamp : Bella Dancerella - Poppy Rose

The Magic Lamp

Bella Dancerella

Sorry, the book that you are looking for is not available right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, and found some results for you that may be helpful.

Share This Book:

A gorgeous series for girls aged 5-7 - perfect for fans of 'Pearlie in the Park' and 'Magic Ballerina'.

When Bella touches the magic lamp charm, she travels instantly to the Kingdom of Genies. There, Bella finds herself in a race against time to rescue Aladdin, find his magic lamp and save the princess! With a genie by her side, will Bella be able to save the day?

ISBN: 9780733332548
ISBN-10: 0733332544
Series: Bella Dancerella
Audience: Children
For Ages: 5 - 7 years old
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 48
Published: 1st June 2015
Country of Publication: AU
Dimensions (cm): 21.5 x 14.4  x 0.3
Weight (kg): 0.11