Booktopia has been placed into Voluntary Administration. Orders have been temporarily suspended, whilst the process for the recapitalisation of Booktopia and/or sale of its business is completed, following which services may be re-established. All enquiries from creditors, including customers with outstanding gift cards and orders and placed prior to 3 July 2024, please visit https://www.mcgrathnicol.com/creditors/booktopia-group/
Add free shipping to your order with these great books
The Lost Treasure of the Templars : The Hounds of God - James Becker

FREE SHIPPING

Paperback


RRP $22.99

$20.75

10%OFF

In Stock and Aims to ship next day
An ancient sect. A modern mystery. The most dangerous secret ever unearthed.

Antiquarian bookseller Robin Jessop has acquired a strange medieval volume. What appears to be a book is a cleverly disguised safe, in which she finds a single rolled parchment, written in code.

For encryption expert David Mallory, the text is impenetrable. Until an invaluable clue opens the door to a conspiracy, stretching back seven centuries.

Now Jessop and Mallory find themselves on a desperate hunt that could change history, topple an empire and bury them both alive. Because soon they're not only the hunters. They're also the hunted.

An absolutely gripping Templar conspiracy thriller, perfect for fans of Mario Reading, Dan Brown and Scott Mariani.

Praise for The Lost Treasure of the Templars

'Once you start it is impossible to stop!' Eurocrime

'A thrilling historical mystery full of ingenious clues and unexpected twists' Good Book Guide

'Superbly crafted ... it breaks new ground ... a tightly worded, sharply written thriller' CrimeSquad.com

Canelo

The Other Husband : A gripping psychological thriller - Kathryn Croft
Licence to Dream - Anna Jacobs

RRP $20.99

$16.80

20%
OFF
The Lost Treasure of the Templars : The Hounds of God - James Becker

FREE SHIPPING

All His Pretty Girls : Detective Alyssa Wyatt - Charly Cox
Dead End : Detective Kelly Porter - Rachel Lynch

RRP $20.99

$19.95

Once a Laird : An exciting Scottish historical Regency romance - Mary Jo Putney
1941 : Armageddon: The Road to Pearl Harbor - Richard Collier

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $29.99

$26.95

10%
OFF
Marrying a Stranger - Anna Jacobs

RRP $20.99

$19.95

The Toybox : Detective Alyssa Wyatt - Charly Cox

RRP $20.99

$19.95

The Nightingale Gallery : The Brother Athelstan Mysteries - Paul Doherty
By Murder's Bright Light : The Brother Athelstan Mysteries - Paul Doherty
The Body on the Island : DCI Craig Gillard Crime Thrillers - Nick Louth
Deep Fear : Detective Kelly Porter - Rachel Lynch

RRP $20.99

$18.90

10%
OFF
Once a Rebel : An unforgettable historical Regency romance - Mary Jo Putney
Jack the Ripper : The Murders and the Myths - Gavin Baddeley

FREE SHIPPING

Emperor's Sword : An unputdownable novel of Roman adventure - Alex Gough