+612 9045 4394
The Looney Tunes Show : Season 1 - Volume 3 (2011) - Kwesi Boakye

The Looney Tunes Show

Season 1 - Volume 3 (2011)

DVD Released: 27th March 2013
Classification: G (General)
Region: 4 (Australia & New Zealand)

Share This DVD:


Limited Stock Available
In Stock
Enter an Australian post code for delivery estimate

Earn 10 Qantas Points
on this DVD

Now there's more bugs and more daffy to go around!

Get ready for another side-splitting, wacky season starring your favourite Looney Tunes characters! The Cartoon Network smash hit is back with 4 more hilarious episodes! It's scene-stealing and treasure-seeking when Daffy and Foghorn and Bugs and Yosemite Sam all go at it in The Foghorn Leghorn Story. Then, Bugs and Daffy are on the auction block as Eligible Bachelors, and this time Lola and Granny are doing the bidding! Next, it's get-rich-quick-scheme time when Daffy steals one of Bugs' ideas in Peel of Fortune. And the laughs keep coming when Daffy juggles two dates in one night in Double Date.

1. The Foghorn Leghorn Story - Silent But Deadly
2. Eligible Bachelors - Winter Blunderland
3. Peel Of Fortune - We R In Love - Heavy Metal
4. Double Date - Be Polite - Wile E. Sisyphus

Audio: Dolby 2.0
Barcode: 9325336160701
Classification: G (General)
Format: DVD
Language: English , French , French Dolby Digital Dual Mono , Spanish
Number of Discs: 1
Region: 4 (Australia & New Zealand)
Published: 27th March 2013
Running Time: 89.0 mins
Subtitles: Castilian Spanish, Dutch, French, English And Italian For The Hearing Impaired

Earn 10 Qantas Points
on this DVD

This product is categorised by