Booktopia has been placed into Voluntary Administration. Orders have been temporarily suspended, whilst the process for the recapitalisation of Booktopia and/or sale of its business is completed, following which services may be re-established. All enquiries from creditors, including customers with outstanding gift cards and orders and placed prior to 3 July 2024, please visit https://www.mcgrathnicol.com/creditors/booktopia-group/
Add free shipping to your order with these great books
The Little Grey Girl (The Wild Magic Trilogy, Book Two) : The Wild Magic Trilogy - Celine Kiernan

The Little Grey Girl (The Wild Magic Trilogy, Book Two)

By: Celine Kiernan

Paperback | 7 February 2019

Sorry, we are not able to source the book you are looking for right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your book.

Second book in a fantasy adventure trilogy about witches and forbidden magic from a multi-award-winning author.

âIreland's answer to JK Rowling.â Sunday Independent
"One of the best Irish books of all time." TV3AM
From twice-winning author of Ireland's CBI Book of the Year Award

Fans of Abi Elphinstone and Katherine Rundell will adore this fantasy adventure trilogy about witches and forbidden magic from a beloved and award-winning Irish writer. In the second book in The Wild Magic Trilogy, the queen and her raggedy witches have fled, but the kingdom is not yet healed. The castle is haunted by memories of its brutal past. The ghosts are angry, and one of them in particular possesses a magic which may be too much for even Mup and Mam to handle.

Industry Reviews
"[...] it is filled to the brim with drama and danger, true, heartwarming and heart-stopping, and magical...so very magical. Just read it." * Fallen Star Stories *

More in Fantasy Fiction for Children & Teenagers

Ambush at Sorato : The Royal Ranger: Book 7 - John Flanagan

SIGNED COPY

Liar's Test : The Silverleaf Chronicles - Ambelin Kwaymullina

RRP $24.99

$23.75

LightWorkers - Anna Sarelas

Paperback

RRP $27.95

$26.75

The Tea Dragon Society : The Tea Dragon Society: Book 1 - K. O'Neill
Princess of Souls - Alexandra Christo

RRP $19.99

$18.95

All This Twisted Glory : This Woven Kingdom - Tahereh Mafi
A Mind Full of Murder : Skulduggery Pleasant : Book 16 - Derek Landy
Destroy the Day : Defy the Night - Brigid Kemmerer

RRP $17.99

$17.25

Murtagh : The World of Eragon - Christopher Paolini

RRP $32.99

$30.25

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban : MinaLima Edition - J.K. Rowling
His Name Was Walter - Emily Rodda

RRP $17.99

$17.25

Deep Is the Fen - Lili Wilkinson

RRP $24.99

$23.75

The House at the End of the Sea - Victoria M. Adams

RRP $17.99

$17.25

The Hobbit - J R R Tolkien

Paperback

RRP $17.99

$17.25

Give the Dark My Love - Beth Revis

RRP $37.99

$13.50

64%
OFF