Add free shipping to your order with these great books
The Last Goodbye - Fiona Lucas

The Last Goodbye

By: Fiona Lucas

Paperback | 18 March 2021

At a Glance

Paperback


RRP $19.99

$19.75

Aims to ship in 30 to 35 business days

How can you ever move on, if you can’t let go?

A beautiful and poignant story of love, loss and finding hope where you least expect it, perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Cecelia Ahern.

Anna’s world was shattered three years ago when her husband Spencer was killed in a tragic accident. Her friends and family think it’s time she moved on, but how can she when she’s lost her soulmate?

On New Year’s Eve, Anna calls Spencer’s old phone just to hear his voicemail greeting. But to her surprise someone picks up. Brody answers and is the first person who truly understands what Anna is going through. As they begin to speak regularly, Anna finds herself opening up and slowly she discovers how to smile again, how to laugh, even how to hope.

But Brody hasn’t been entirely honest with Anna. Will his secret threaten everything, just as it seems she might find the courage to love again?

About the Author

Fiona Lucas is an award-winning author of contemporary women’s fiction. She has written heart-warming love stories and feel-good women’s fiction as Fiona Harper for more than a decade. During her career, she’s won numerous awards, including a Romantic Novel Award in 2018, and chalked up a no.1 Kindle bestseller. Fiona lives in London with her husband and two daughters.
Industry Reviews
‘A gorgeous book about second-chances, brimming with love and overflowing with hope’
Milly Johnson

‘Left me smiling through the tears, I absolutely loved it’
‘An emotional ride and the best book I’ve read in ages’
‘Wow, what a book! I found it hard to put down’
‘Perfect for fans of Kate Eberlen and Holly Miller’
‘A gorgeous novel about grief and moving on. Funny, heart-breaking and oh so human’
‘Brilliant and original, it will be a long time before I read a book as good as this’
‘Beautiful, heartbreaking and full of hope’
‘A truly romantic and feel-good story that will warm the heart’
‘Breathtaking! I was so invested and couldn’t put it down’

More in Thrillers & Suspense

Three-Inch Teeth : Joe Pickett - C.J. Box

RRP $32.99

$26.95

18%
OFF
First Lie Wins : A Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick - Ashley Elston
Storm Child : Cyrus Haven : Book 4 - Michael Robotham

RRP $32.99

$19.95

40%
OFF
What Happened to Nina? : The No. 1 Bestseller - Dervla McTiernan

RRP $34.99

$19.95

43%
OFF
Lone Wolf - Gregg Hurwitz

Paperback

RRP $34.99

$28.50

19%
OFF
Never Lie - Freida McFadden

Paperback

RRP $22.99

$20.40

11%
OFF
Eruption : The Blockbuster Thriller of 2024 - Michael Crichton

RRP $34.99

$28.50

19%
OFF
Body of Lies - Sarah Bailey

Paperback

RRP $34.99

$28.50

19%
OFF
The Midnight Feast - Lucy Foley

RRP $32.99

$26.95

18%
OFF
Pheasants Nest - Louise Milligan

RRP $32.99

$26.95

18%
OFF
Red River Road - Anna Downes

RRP $34.99

$28.50

19%
OFF
Clive Cussler's The Heist - Jack Du Brul

RRP $34.99

$28.50

19%
OFF
The Year of the Locust - Terry Hayes

RRP $22.99

$20.35

11%
OFF
Westport - James Comey

Paperback

RRP $32.99

$26.95

18%
OFF
House of Light and Ether : Gilded City - Leia Stone

RRP $19.99

$18.25

17 Years Later : A shocking crime thriller - J.P. Pomare

RRP $32.99

$24.75

25%
OFF