Add free shipping to your order with these great books
The Last Days of Lilah Goodluck : one playboy prince, five life-changing predictions, seven days to live . . . - Kylie Scott

The Last Days of Lilah Goodluck

one playboy prince, five life-changing predictions, seven days to live . . .

By: Kylie Scott

eBook | 6 February 2024

At a Glance

eBook


$12.99

Instant Digital Delivery to your Booktopia Reader App

'What a fun ride! You will not be able to stop turning the pages until you see how it ends' Sarina Bowen

New York Times bestselling sensation Kylie Scott's brand new romcom!

'Be quiet and listen: He is cheating on you. The name of your soulmate is Alistair George Arthur Lennox. You will be passed over for the promotion. The winning numbers are 5-8-12-24-39-43. And I'm very sorry to tell you this, but you will die next Sunday.'

When Lilah Goodluck saves a woman's life as they're crossing a busy L.A. street, the last thing she expects is five unwanted predictions as a reward. Who gives someone the winning lotto numbers then tells them they've only got a week to live? And who believes in that nonsense anyway?

But when three of her predictions come true within twenty-four hours, Lilah's disbelief just turns to mild panic. She's further horrified when she nearly runs a car off the road that belongs to Alistair Lennox, who just happens to be the illegitimate son of the British king.

While Alistair is intrigued by her preposterous story, Lilah is adamant about resisting the heat between her and the playboy prince. If she denies he's her soulmate, then the last prediction can't come true, right? As the days count down, they become maybe friends . . . and they maybe more. But between the relentless paparazzi and some disapproving royals, finding time for love isn't easy, especially when her days may be numbered.

Praise for KYLIE SCOTT

'The perfect balance of wit, steam and heart-warming romance' HELENA HUNTING

'Sweet and spicy - the unique setup, top-notch banter and charming enigma had me hooked' ANNA E. COLLINS

'Witty, smart and supremely sexy' KATE SPENCER

'Angsty, addictive, warm, and loving!' TIJAN

'Perfect for fans of Sarah Hogle and Tessa Bailey' Library Journal

'Strikingly fresh romance' Publishers Weekly (starred review)

on

More in Modern & Contemporary Romance

The Other Bridget - Rachael Johns

eBOOK

Ya-Yas in Bloom : A Novel - Rebecca Wells

eBOOK

RRP $29.69

$23.99

19%
OFF
The Prophet of Zongo Street : Stories - Mohammed Naseehu Ali

eBOOK

RRP $28.59

$22.99

20%
OFF
Separate Kingdoms : Stories - Valerie Laken

eBOOK

RRP $27.49

$21.99

20%
OFF
Daybreak : The Days of Redemption Series, Book One - Shelley Shepard Gray

eBOOK

Stuck On You : Rock'n'Rolla Hotel Series - Cheryl Harper

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
Some Kind of Miracle - Iris R. Dart

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
32AA : A Novel - Michelle Cunnah

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
Aftermath of Dreaming : A Novel - DeLauné Michel

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
Before I Let Go : A Novel - Darren Coleman

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
The Center of Winter : A Novel - Marya Hornbacher

eBOOK

RRP $31.89

$25.99

19%
OFF
Confessions of a Serial Dater - Michelle Cunnah

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
Don't Ever Wonder : A Novel - Darren Coleman

eBOOK

RRP $18.69

$14.99

20%
OFF
Kiss Lonely Goodbye - Lynn Emery

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
Ladies Listen Up : A Novel - Darren Coleman

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
The Pajama Game - Eugenie Seifer Olson

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
Return of the Highlander : The Immortal Warriors - Sara Mackenzie

eBOOK

A Taste of Honey : A Novel - Darren Coleman

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF

This product is categorised by