+612 9045 4394
The Knife of Never Letting Go : Chaos Walking Series : Book 1 - Patrick Ness

The Knife of Never Letting Go

Chaos Walking Series : Book 1


Published: 1st August 2014
For Ages: 12+ years old
In Stock. Ships today or next business day from Australia
RRP $16.99
if ordered within

A new edition of the award-winning first novel in the Chaos Walking trilogy.

Imagine you're the only boy in a town of men. And you can hear everything they think. And they can hear everything you think. Imagine you don't fit in with their plans... Todd Hewitt is just one month away from the birthday that will make him a man. But his town has been keeping secrets from him. Secrets that are going to force him to run...

About the Author

Patrick Ness is the critically-acclaimed and best-selling author of the Chaos Walking trilogy, A Monster Calls and More Than This. He has won numerous awards including the the Carnegie Medal (twice), the Guardian Children's Fiction Prize, the Booktrust Teenage Prize and the Costa and Galaxy Children's Book Awards. He lives in Bromley, Kent.

I really did love this book. -- The Guardian Online * The Guardian Online * Furiously paced, terrifying, exhilarating, and heartbreaking, [it] haunts your imagination. * The Sunday Telegraph * A stunning debut...As compelling as it is original. * The Times * Pure inventiveness and excitement. * Booklist *

ISBN: 9781406357981
ISBN-10: 1406357987
Series: Chaos Walking
Audience: Children
For Ages: 12+ years old
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 528
Published: 1st August 2014
Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 20.0 x 13.0  x 3.8
Weight (kg): 0.43