Booktopia has been placed into Voluntary Administration. Orders have been temporarily suspended, whilst the process for the recapitalisation of Booktopia and/or sale of its business is completed, following which services may be re-established. All enquiries from creditors, including customers with outstanding gift cards and orders and placed prior to 3 July 2024, please visit https://www.mcgrathnicol.com/creditors/booktopia-group/
Add free shipping to your order with these great books
The Iron Raven : The Iron Fey: Evenfall : Book 1 - Julie Kagawa

The Iron Raven

Author: Julie Kagawa

Read by: Josh Hurley

At a Glance

Published: 3rd March 2021

Digital Audiobook


$34.99

or 4 interest-free payments of $8.75 with

Instant Digital Delivery to your Booktopia Reader App

Wicked faeries and fantastic danger... Welcome to book one of the new trilogy in New York Times bestselling author Julie Kagawa's Iron Fey fantasy series, as infamous prankster Puck finally has a chance to tell his story and stand with allies new and old to save Faery and the world. For fans of Holly Black and Cassandra Clare!

'You may have heard of me...'

Robin Goodfellow. Puck. Prankster, joker, raven, fool...King Oberon's right-hand jester from A Midsummer Night's Dream. The legends are many, but the truth will now be known as never before, as Puck finally tells his own story and faces a threat to the lands of Faery and the human world unlike any before.

With the Iron Queen Meghan Chase and her prince consort, Puck's longtime rival Ash, and allies old and new by his side, Puck begins a fantastical and dangerous adventure not to be missed or forgotten. Filled with myths and faery lore, romance and unfathomable dangers, The Iron Raven is book one of a new epic fantasy trilogy set in the world of The Iron Fey.

on

Other Editions and Formats

ePUB

Published: 20th February 2021

Instant Digital Delivery to your Booktopia Reader App

More in Young Adult (YA) Fiction

Alarms and Discursion - G. K. Chesterton

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$11.99

Payal Mehta's Romance Revenge Plot - Preeti Chhibber

DIGITAL AUDIO

$36.99

Us in Ruins - Jennifer Jill Araya

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$42.99

Prince of the Palisades - Joshua David Scarlett

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$36.99

Fyrebirds - Saskia Maarleveld

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$36.99

The New Camelot : Emry Merlin : Book 3 - Rosie Jones

DIGITAL AUDIO

This Is Not a Dead Girl Story - Jen Zhao

DIGITAL AUDIO

$36.99

Till the Last Beat of My Heart - Malik Rashad

DIGITAL AUDIO

$42.99

Life Is Strange : Heatwaves - Erika Mori

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$33.99

Exes & Foes - Jeff Ebner

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$40.99

Near Misses & Cowboy Kisses - Ryan Lee Dunlap

DIGITAL AUDIO

$33.99

Under the Surface - Rebecca Soler

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$36.99

Red in Tooth and Claw - Lish McBride

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$40.99

I Crawl Through It - A.S. King

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$36.99

Reality Boy - Michael Stellman

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$36.99

Gita Desai Is Not Here to Shut Up - Rukhmani K. Desai

DIGITAL AUDIO

$36.99

I Will Never Leave You - Ina Marie Smith

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$83.99

The Dividing Sky - Jill Tew

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$36.99