Add free shipping to your order with these great books
The Investigator : The Letty Davenport series - John Sandford

The Investigator

By: John Sandford

Paperback | 19 January 2023

At a Glance

Paperback


RRP $22.99

$21.90

In Stock and Aims to ship next day

Letty Davenport, the brilliant and tenacious adopted daughter of Lucas Davenport, takes the investigative reins in the newest thriller from #1 bestselling author John Sandford.

By twenty-four, Letty Davenport has seen more action than most law enforcement professionals. Working a desk job for US Senator Christopher Colles, she's bored and ready to quit. But when her skills catch Colles' attention, she is offered a lifeline: real investigative work.

Texas oil companies are reporting thefts of crude. Rumour has it that a sinister militia is involved. Who is selling the oil? And what are they doing with the profits?

Letty is partnered with a Department of Homeland Security investigator, John Kaiser. When the case turns deadly, they know they're onto something big. The militia has an explosive plan... and the clock is ticking down.

From the bestselling and unputdownable author of the Prey series, The Investigator is perfect for fans of James Patterson and Lee Child.

More in Espionage & Spy Thrillers

Lone Wolf - Gregg Hurwitz

Paperback

RRP $34.99

$28.50

19%
OFF
Dark Arena : A Frenchman Thriller - Jack Beaumont

RRP $32.99

$30.25

Private Monaco : (Private 19) - James Patterson

RRP $34.99

$28.50

19%
OFF
The Wrong Man : John Bailey - Tim Ayliffe

RRP $32.99

$26.95

18%
OFF
The Briar Club - Kate Quinn

RRP $34.99

$31.75

Kennedy 35 : Box 88 - Charles Cumming

RRP $32.99

$30.25

The Tudor Deception : Ben Hope - Scott Mariani

RRP $22.99

$21.75

The Investigator : The Letty Davenport series - John Sandford
Dark Angel : The Letty Davenport series - John Sandford

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $22.99

$21.90

The Exile : From the author of the bestselling THE PARTISAN - Patrick Worrall
Robert Ludlum's™ The Bourne Defiance : Jason Bourne - Brian Freeman
The Rose Code - Kate Quinn

Paperback

RRP $22.99

$21.90

Only the Dead : James Reece : Book 6 - Jack Carr

RRP $32.99

$26.95

18%
OFF