Booktopia has been placed into Voluntary Administration. Orders have been temporarily suspended, whilst the process for the recapitalisation of Booktopia and/or sale of its business is completed, following which services may be re-established. All enquiries from creditors, including customers with outstanding gift cards and orders and placed prior to 3 July 2024, please visit https://www.mcgrathnicol.com/creditors/booktopia-group/
Add free shipping to your order with these great books
The Honeymoon : An absolutely gripping psychological thriller - Rona Halsall

The Honeymoon

An absolutely gripping psychological thriller

At a Glance

Published: 14th June 2024

Digital Audiobook


$36.99

or 4 interest-free payments of $9.25 with

Instant Digital Delivery to your Booktopia Reader App

'I'm your husband, Chloe. We're a partnership now and we do what's best for us as a couple.'

Chloe finally feels like she's got her life together. After a difficult childhood and losing both parents, she worked hard for the life she loves in lively Brighton, helping people as a physiotherapist. And then she meets the perfect man.

It's a whirlwind romance, but Dan is handsome, funny, and simply the kindest man she's ever met. When she sees him standing by the altar, tears glistening in his eyes, she knows this will be for always.

As they sunbathe on their honeymoon island, laughing over drinks, planning their future with their feet in the sand, Dan jokes that he'd like them to stay there forever.

At first, Chloe couldn't agree more. It's tempting to imagine truly leaving her troubled past behind. But as the honeymoon goes on, he becomes increasingly adamant. They shouldn't leave. In fact, he won't let her...

An utterly gripping psychological thriller for fans of Gillian Flynn, Clare Mackintosh, and The Wife Between Us.

Readers are loving The Honeymoon:

'I devoured this book in one night—it definitely kept me on the edge of my seat! There were many unexpected twists, right up to the very end! Highly engaging book, I definitely recommend!' Goodreads reviewer

'I absolutely 100% loved this book! A 5 star read... The Honeymoon had it all...twists, turns, a beautiful setting, characters we want to hate and ones we want to love, paranoia, and a sense of something bad about to happen... CRAZY AND TWISTED!' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

on

More in Thrillers & Suspense

Tripwire : (Jack Reacher 3) - Lee Child

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$24.99

Crosshairs : (Michael Bennett 16) - Peter Giles

DIGITAL AUDIO

$28.99

The Seven - Dorje Swallow

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$36.99

The Fog - Naomi Frederick

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$41.99

Under Currents - Nora Roberts

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$35.99

Code Name : Wasp - Heather Slade

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$36.99

Code Name : Rip - Heather Slade

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$36.99

Till Death Do Us Part - Laurie Elizabeth Flynn

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$35.99

Code Name : Ranger - Heather Slade

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$36.99

Code Name : Cowboy - Heather Slade

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$36.99

Code Name : Buck - Heather Slade

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$36.99