+612 9045 4394
The Heist : O'Hare and Fox Series : Book 1 - Janet Evanovich

The Heist

O'Hare and Fox Series : Book 1

Sorry, the book that you are looking for is not available right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, and found some results for you that may be helpful.

From the bestselling author of the Stephanie Plum series, we introduce FBI agent Kate Winslow and international fugitive Danny Cole - an explosive new team...

Meet Kate Winslow - beautiful, street-wise and resourceful. A woman who is used to getting things done, and getting them done her way. After all, she's an ex-Navy seal. Now she's in the FBI where, like a guided missile, she always gets her target.

Meet Danny Cole - an irreverent, gorgeous and wealthy bad boy who loves his work...which happens to be pulling off high-profile, high-risk cons all over the world. And never getting caught.

Put the two together and it's an explosive mix. Kate has been trying to trap Danny for five years, has even put a bullet in his shoulder. And now she thinks she's got him... or has she?

Blue skies, romance, crime and adventure all rolled into one fast-paced, heart-stopping thriller of a novel. Winslow and Cole: dynamic, diverse, dedicated, dangerous - and desirable.

About the Author

Janet Evanovich has over 75 million copies of her books sold around the globe and is translated into more than 27 languages. With over a dozen consecutive Number 1 New York Times bestsellers, her iconic Stephanie Plum series features one of popular fiction's most beloved characters.

Lee Goldberg is a published author and a successful television writer. He wrote eight books in the Diagnosis Murder series and fifteen novels based on the TV show, Monk.

Non-stop laughs with plenty of high jinks - USA Today

A laugh-out-loud page-turner - Heat

Pithy, witty and fast-paced - The Sunday Times

Janet Evanovich

No. 1 bestselling author Janet Evanovich is the recipient of the Crime Writers' Association's John Creasey Memorial, Last Laugh and Silver Dagger awards, as well as the Left Coast Crime's Lefty award, and is the two-time recipient of the Independent Mystery Booksellers Association's Dilys award. She lives in New Hampshire, where she is at work on her next Stephanie Plum adventure.

Visit Janet Evanovich's Booktopia Author Page

ISBN: 9781472201737
ISBN-10: 1472201736
Audience: General
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 320
Published: 18th June 2013
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 23.5 x 15.1  x 2.4
Weight (kg): 0.38
Edition Number: 1