+612 9045 4394
The Griffin's Flight : Fallen Moon Series : Book Two - K J Taylor

The Griffin's Flight

Fallen Moon Series : Book Two


Published: 1st February 2010
Ships: 5 to 9 business days
5 to 9 business days
RRP $22.99
if ordered within

eBook View Product

Published: 1st March 2010
Format: ePUB

As featured by Richard Bilkey in the February Sci Fi and Fantasy Booktopia Buzz.

Arren Cardockson is dead... but something won't let him rest. Hated and hunted, Arren's only ally is Skandar, the monstrous man-eating dark griffin. Together they must reach the cold North, where they may be able to hide from Erian, vengeful son of the murdered Lord Rannagon.

Then Arren meets the ferocious and mysterious Skade, and he begins to believe that she might know the way to lift his curse and make his dead heart beat again. And all the while, the dark Night God is watching ...

Praises for The Dark Griffin Book One:

'intelligent high-stakes fantasy' - Bookseller + Publisher

'Taylor ... weaves a compelling tale' - Canberra Times.

ISBN: 9780732288532
ISBN-10: 0732288533
Series: The Fallen Moon
Audience: General
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 640
Published: 1st February 2010
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers (Australia) Pty Ltd
Country of Publication: AU
Dimensions (cm): 18.0 x 11.3  x 4.0
Weight (kg): 0.34