Add free shipping to your order with these great books
The Great Zoodini - Tara Sands

The Great Zoodini

Read by: Tara Sands

Author: PJ Gardner

At a Glance

Available: 23rd July 2024

Digital Audiobook


$42.99

or 4 interest-free payments of $10.75 with

Available: 23rd July 2024

Preorder. Download available after release.

From the author of the Horace & Bunwinkle series comes this hilarious and heartwarming story of forgiveness, trust, and found family, perfect for fans of A Boy Called Bat and Wedgie & Gizmo.

The Great Zoodini—aka Radar the fennec fox—has never fit in. In fact, his only friend is a stuffed rabbit. Ever since his first family abandoned him, he's had one goal: become world famous and show everyone how wrong they were about him. But no matter how many daring escapes Zoodini's tried, he's never even made the Association of Animal-Themed Attractions newsletter.

When his latest escape goes wrong, Zoodini winds up at the Twin Buttes Animal Sanctuary and Drive-In Movie Theater. He can't believe his bad luck. How can he get famous in the middle of nowhere? But the residents—ranging from a pink-obsessed flamingo to an astrology-loving river otter to a grizzly cub who thinks he's a superhero—all seem to like Zoodini. Even more surprising, he likes them too.

Then Zoodini overhears a plot to sell the sanctuary and sees his big chance—breaking out by himself would go unnoticed, but breaking everyone out? That would make him world famous. But what if being famous means losing the only family who's ever accepted him?

on

More in Nature & Animal Stories for Children & Teenagers

Alfie : The Turtle That Disappeared - Channie Waites

DIGITAL AUDIO

$11.99

All the Best Dogs - Emily Jenkins

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$22.99

Wild Wave (The Wild Series) - Pierce Cravens

DIGITAL AUDIO

$30.99

The Great Zoodini - Tara Sands

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$42.99