+612 9045 4394
$7.95 Delivery per order to Australia and New Zealand
100% Australian owned
Over a hundred thousand in-stock titles ready to ship
The Grace Stories : 4 Books In One : Our Australian Girl - Sofie Laguna

The Grace Stories : 4 Books In One

Our Australian Girl

By: Sofie Laguna, Lucia Masciullo (Illustrator)

Hardcover Published: 23rd October 2013
ISBN: 9780670077540
Number Of Pages: 444
For Ages: 6 - 12 years old

Other Formats

Share This Book:


RRP $26.99
In Stock
Enter an Australian post code for delivery estimate

Earn 44 Qantas Points
on this Book

It's 1808...and Grace's world is about to change - from her tough life as a mudlark on the River Thames in London, to the adventures and challenges she faces as a servant girl in a new country. Journey with Grace across all four exciting stories about a convict girl who's given a second chance. Dreamy, thoughtful, brave and compassionate, Grace is an unforgettable Australian Girl.

About the Author

Sofie Laguna's books include My Yellow Blanky, Too Loud Lily, Surviving Aunt Marsha, Bad Buster and Big Ned's Bushwalk. Lucia Masciullo works as a fine art painter and freelance illustrator.

ISBN: 9780670077540
ISBN-10: 0670077542
Series: Our Australian Girl
Audience: Children
For Ages: 6 - 12 years old
Format: Hardcover
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 444
Published: 23rd October 2013
Publisher: Penguin Books Australia
Country of Publication: AU
Dimensions (cm): 20.0 x 13.9  x 4.0
Weight (kg): 0.55
Edition Number: 1

Earn 44 Qantas Points
on this Book