Add free shipping to your order with these great books
The Governess Club : Sara - Ellie Macdonald

The Governess Club

Sara

By: Ellie Macdonald

eBook | 16 April 2024

At a Glance

eBook


RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%OFF

Instant Digital Delivery to your Booktopia Reader App

For fans of Christina Dodd and Elizabeth Boyle.

Sweet Sara Collins is one of the founding members of the Governess Club. But she has a secret: She doesn't love teaching. She'd much prefer to be a vicar's wife and help the local community. But this quiet mouse doesn't want to upset her friends, and she resolves to help in whatever ways she can.

Nathan Grant is the embodiment of everything that frightens Sara. Which is why she can't understand why the handsome but reclusive and gruff man is so fascinating to her. When Sara decides it's time to take a chance and experience all that life has to offer, Nathan is the first person she thinks of.

Will Sara's walk on the wild side ruin her chances at a simple, happy life? Or has she just opened the door to a once-in-a-lifetime chance at passion?

on

More in Regency Historical Romance

My Pleasure : The Rose Hunters - Connie Brockway

eBOOK

RRP $34.09

$27.99

18%
OFF
Black Raven's Lady : Highland Lairds Trilogy - Kathleen Harrington

eBOOK

Tell Me I'm Dreamin' - Eboni Snoe

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
Duke's Return - Malia Martin

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
The Governess Club : Claire - Ellie Macdonald

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
The Governess Club : Bonnie - Ellie Macdonald

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
A Kiss to Dream On - Neesa Hart

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
The Governess Club : Louisa - Ellie Macdonald

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
A Rose in Scotland - Joan Overfield

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
The Rules of Gentility : A Novel - Janet Mullany

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
Dangerous Heart : Westward Hearts - Tracey Bateman

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
The Bed and the Bachelor : Byrons of Braebourne - Tracy Anne Warren

eBOOK

The Kadin - Bertrice Small

eBOOK

RRP $19.79

$15.99

19%
OFF
Star Crossed Seduction : Astrology - Jenny Brown

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
His Unexpected Wife : Mail-Order Bride - Maureen McKade

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
Outlaw's Bride - Maureen McKade

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF