Add free shipping to your order with these great books
The Gollywhopper Games : Gollywhopper Games : Book 1 - Jody Feldman

The Gollywhopper Games

By: Jody Feldman

eBook | 19 March 2024

At a Glance

eBook


RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%OFF

Instant Digital Delivery to your Booktopia Reader App

Jody Feldman's popular, award-winning novel about a group of kids playing the Gollywhopper Games—the fiercest toy company competition in the country—will appeal to fans of The Amazing Race and Charlie and the Chocolate Factory!

Gil Goodson has been studying, training, and preparing for months to compete in the Gollywhopper Games. Everything is at stake. Once Gil makes it through the tricky preliminary rounds and meets his teammates in the fantastical Golly Toy and Game Company, the competition gets tougher. Brainteasers, obstacle courses, mazes, and increasingly difficult puzzles and decisions—not to mention temptations, dilemmas, and new friends (and enemies)—are all that separate Gil from ultimate victory. An interactive and inventive page-turner perfect for young readers who love to solve puzzles!

on

More in Action & Adventure Stories for Children & Teenagers

The London Deception : The Hardy Boys - Franklin W. Dixon

eBOOK

The Unwanteds : The Unwanteds - Lisa McMann

eBOOK

RRP $18.69

$14.99

20%
OFF
Misty of Chincoteague - Marguerite Henry

eBOOK

RRP $14.29

$11.99

16%
OFF
Pure Sin : Privilege - Kate Brian

eBOOK

RRP $24.19

$19.99

17%
OFF
Dragon Games : The Books of Umber - P. W. Catanese

eBOOK

RRP $14.29

$11.99

16%
OFF
Pony Problems : Nancy Drew and the Clue Crew - Carolyn Keene

eBOOK

The Landry News - Andrew Clements

eBOOK

RRP $14.29

$11.99

16%
OFF
Sanctuary : 1-800-Where-R-You - Meg Cabot

eBOOK

RRP $14.29

$11.99

16%
OFF
The Chosen : The Nine Lives of Chloe King - Celia Thomson

eBOOK

RRP $18.69

$14.99

20%
OFF
Blue Moon : Dead City - James Ponti

eBOOK

RRP $24.19

$19.99

17%
OFF
Crave - Laura J. Burns

eBOOK

eBook

RRP $24.19

$19.99

17%
OFF
Nightmare at the Book Fair - Dan Gutman

eBOOK

RRP $14.29

$11.99

16%
OFF
Fearless 2 : Twisted, Kiss, and Payback - Francine Pascal

eBOOK

RRP $24.19

$19.99

17%
OFF
Poseidon and the Sea of Fury : Heroes in Training - Joan Holub

eBOOK

The Dark Side of Nowhere - Neal Shusterman

eBOOK

RRP $17.59

$14.99

15%
OFF
Do Not Pass Go : A Novel - Kirkpatrick Hill

eBOOK

RRP $14.29

$11.99

16%
OFF
Curse of the Arctic Star : Nancy Drew Diaries - Carolyn Keene

eBOOK

Sabotage Surrender : Sabotage Mystery Book Three - Carolyn Keene

eBOOK