+612 9045 4394
 
CHECKOUT
$7.95 Delivery per order to Australia and New Zealand
100% Australian owned
Over a hundred thousand in-stock titles ready to ship
The Fog Boggarts : Sophie and the Shadow Woods Series : Book 4 - Linda Chapman

The Fog Boggarts

Sophie and the Shadow Woods Series : Book 4

Paperback Published: 4th August 2011
ISBN: 9780007411696
Number Of Pages: 144
For Ages: 8 - 10 years old

Other Formats

Share This Book:

Paperback

Ships in 7 to 10 business days

Earn 28 Qantas Points
on this Book

On her tenth birthday, tomboy Sophie learns she is the Guardian of a magic gateway between our world and the Shadow Woods. She must keep the human world safe from mischievous goblins, sprites and elves

Each book sees Sophie having to outwit weird and terrifying creatures from the Shadow Woods, starting with the gruesome Goblins!

About The Author

Linda Chapman lives in Leicestershire with her young family and two Bernese mountain dogs. She is the author of the phenomenally successful My Secret Unicorn series, the Stardust series, the Not Quite a Mermaid series and two novels for Puffin - Bright Lights and Centre Stage. More than 1.5 million of Linda's titles have been sold to date.

Industry Reviews

* A fab new series for girls with a thirst for adventure! * Perfect for fans of Enid Blyton who love The Enchanted Wood * Collectable series with new books publishing each month * Activity packs with stickers and activity sheets available * New writing team -- both authors with proven track record of strong sales and quality writing * Strongly identifiable lead character * Also available: SOPHIE AND THE SHADOW WOODS: THE GOBLIN KING [ISBN: 978-0-00-441163-4]

ISBN: 9780007411696
ISBN-10: 0007411693
Series: Sophie and the Shadow Woods
Audience: Children
For Ages: 8 - 10 years old
For Grades: 2 - 4
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 144
Published: 4th August 2011
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 19.7 x 13.0  x 1.1
Weight (kg): 0.12

Earn 28 Qantas Points
on this Book