+612 9045 4394
The Fire Ascending : The Last Dragon Chronicles : Book 7 - Chris d'Lacey

The Fire Ascending

The Last Dragon Chronicles : Book 7


Published: 6th September 2012
In Stock. Ships in 1-2 business days from Australia
RRP $17.99
if ordered within

eBook View Product

Published: 5th April 2012
For Ages: 9 - 12 years old
Format: ePUB

The epic finale in this best selling fantasy sequence that started with The Fire Within , followed by Icefire, Fire Star, Fire Eternal, Dark Fire and Fire World.

Guaranteed to be incredible, fantastical and the ultimate page-turner, this final title in The Last Dragon Chronicles brings together the amazing characters and wonderful worlds that Chris d'Lacey has drawn on throughout the series - in one stunning finale.

About the Author

Chris d'Lacey is a hugely talented children's writer. He originally wanted to be a songwriter, and only started writing books when a friend suggested he enter a competition to write a children's story. Since then Chris has had over twenty books published, including Fly, Cherokee, Fly, which was highly commended for the Carnegie Medal.

ISBN: 9781408313916
ISBN-10: 140831391X
Series: Last Dragon Chronicles
Audience: Teenager / Young Adult
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 455
Published: 6th September 2012
Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 19.6 x 13.0  x 3.5
Weight (kg): 0.43
Edition Number: 1