+612 9045 4394
 
CHECKOUT
The Enemy : (Victor the Assassin 2) - Tom Wood

The Enemy

(Victor the Assassin 2)

By: Tom Wood

Paperback Published: 28th August 2012
ISBN: 9780751545357
Number Of Pages: 544

Other Formats

Share This Book:

Paperback

RRP $19.99
$16.80
16%
OFF
In Stock
Enter an Australian post code for delivery estimate

Earn 34 Qantas Points
on this Book

The brand new action-packed thriller from rising star Tom Wood, perfect for fans of Lee Child and the Bourne novels.

Forget James Bond. Forget Jason Bourne. Forget Jack Bauer. Meet Victor.

He's the world's deadliest assassin, locked in an uneasy alliance with the CIA. And he has a list: three names, three victims. But with each name he crosses off, the game grows far more complex - and far more lethal. With a woman to protect and a conspiracy to unravel, the perfect assassin is now the perfect target.

Zooming from Moscow to London to Washington, loaded with suspense, twists and sex appeal, THE ENEMY is a high-octane thrill ride for fans of Lee Child and The Bourne Identity.

About the Author

Tom Wood was born and raised in Staffordshire and now lives in London. Before taking up writing he was employed as a bookseller, cleaner, factory worker, labourer, supermarket cashier and video editor.

ISBN: 9780751545357
ISBN-10: 075154535X
Series: Victor
Audience: General
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 544
Published: 28th August 2012
Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 19.7 x 12.8  x 3.5
Weight (kg): 0.38
Edition Number: 1

Earn 34 Qantas Points
on this Book

This product is categorised by