+612 9045 4394
The Dollanganger Series - Seeds of Yesterday : The Dollanganger Series : Book 4 - Virginia Andrews

The Dollanganger Series - Seeds of Yesterday

The Dollanganger Series : Book 4

Sorry, the book that you are looking for is not available right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, and found some results for you that may be helpful.

Share This Book:

The final, haunting novel, in the extraordinary story that has enthralled millions! The horror began with Flowers in the Attic, the terrifying tale of four innocent children locked away from the world by a cruel mother.

The shocking fury continued with Petals on the Wind and If There be Thorns. Now V.C. Andrews has created the last dark chapter in the strange, chilling tale of passion and peril.

Cathy and Chris, haunted by the tragedies and sins of the past, return at last to Foxworth Hall, where they were hidden long ago. Despite every endeavour, they find that they are prisoners of a past they cannot escape and the past comes back to prey upon them once more.

About the Author

Virginia Andrews lived in Norfolk, Virginia, studied art and worked as a fashion illustrator, commercial artist and portrait painter. Flowers in the Attic, based on a true story, was her first novel. It became an immediate bestseller on both sides of the Atlantic when it was first published in 1979. Virginia Andrews died in 1986, leaving a considerable amount of unpublished work.


good read


enjoyed the book as I did Flowers in the Attic the first book of this story.

Perth W.A.


The Dollanganger Series - Seeds of Yesterday

4.0 1


ISBN: 9780007873777
ISBN-10: 0007873778
Series: Dollanganger
Audience: General
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 382
Published: 1st January 2012
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 17.7 x 11  x 2.2

This product is categorised by