+612 9045 4394
 
CHECKOUT
$7.95 Delivery per order to Australia and New Zealand
100% Australian owned
Over a hundred thousand in-stock titles ready to ship
The Darkest Craving : Lords of the Underworld : Book 10 - Gena Showalter

The Darkest Craving

Lords of the Underworld : Book 10

eBook Published: 1st August 2013
ISBN: 9781743643426
    Good For
  • iOS and Android Devices (Booktopia Reader app)
  • eReaders, Kobo, PC, Mac (requires Adobe Digital Editions)
    Not supported
  • Kindle or iBooks
  • Windows Smart Phones
  • Overdrive
    Features
  • Resizeable Text
  • Flowing Text
  • DRM Protected
  • Printing, Copying or Reproducing Pages
Share This eBook:
InstantDownload

New York Times bestselling author Gena Showalter is back with a breathtaking Lords of the Underworld tale about a warrior trapped by darkness and the woman determined to save him.

Having endured weeks of torture in the bowels of hell, Kane wants nothing to do with his beautiful rescuer, Josephina Aisling. The half- Fae female threatens to awaken the demon of Disaster inside him — a beast he's determined to kill, no matter what the price.

Josephina is being hunted by a brutal enemy — her royal family — and Kane is her only source of protection. He's also the only male to ever set her aflame, and even he succumbs to the heat. But as they navigate the treacherous world of the Fae, they are forced to make a choice: live apart...or die together.

‘One of Showalter's biggest strengths is her ability to create wounded characters who are riveting and intense, but who also hold out the hope of redemption.' RT Book Reviews on Beauty Awakened

‘Showalter does her magic with an intricately developed world, complex and intensive character arcs and dark, compelling paranormal themes.' USA TODAY on Wicked Nights.


About the Author

Gena Showalter Gena Showalter has always believed in love. An avid romance reader, she decided to try her hand at a story of her own and is now the author of sexy paranormal romances, including The Stone Prince, The Pleasure Slave and Heart of the Dragon. She is also the author of Awaken Me Darkly, the first in the darkly seductive Alien Huntress series. Fans of Sherrilyn Kenyon and Karen Marie Moning will find a new favorite in Showalter. Her wildly sensual page-turners have mix of humor, danger and wickedly hot sex, a combination sure to enthrall.

ISBN: 9781743643426
ISBN-10: 174364342X
Series: Lords of the Underworld
Audience: General
Format: ePUB
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 464
Published: 1st August 2013
Publisher: Harlequin eBooks
Edition Number: 1

This product is categorised by