+612 9045 4394
$7.95 Delivery per order to Australia and New Zealand
100% Australian owned
Over a hundred thousand in-stock titles ready to ship
The Chronicles of Narnia : 7 Book Set - C.S. Lewis

The Chronicles of Narnia

7 Book Set

Boxed, Slipcased or Casebound Published: 1st January 2008
ISBN: 9780007811281
Number Of Pages: 1050
For Ages: 8 - 12 years old

Share This Book:

Boxed, Slipcased or Casebound

RRP $129.00
In Stock
Enter an Australian post code for delivery estimate

Earn 90 Qantas Points
on this Book

The seven chronicles of Narnia are brought together in a beautifully presented slipcase. The Narnia Chronicles remain one of the most enduringly popular series ever.

The adventures of Peter, Susan, Edmund and Lucy have delved into the imaginations of readers for over fifty years. Now the enchanted world of Narnia is brought to you in this stunning slipcase.

Containing all seven Chronicles, with special illustrations, it is a must-have for every Narnia fan and something that can be treasured forever. Included:

  • The Magician's Nephew
  • The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe
  • The Horse and His Boy
  • Prince Caspian
  • The Voyage of the Dawn Treader
  • The Silver Chair
  • The Last Battle

ISBN: 9780007811281
ISBN-10: 0007811284
Audience: Children
For Ages: 8 - 12 years old
Format: Boxed, Slipcased or Casebound
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 1050
Published: 1st January 2008
Dimensions (cm): 17.9 x 11.1  x 8.8

Earn 90 Qantas Points
on this Book