Booktopia has been placed into Voluntary Administration. Orders have been temporarily suspended, whilst the process for the recapitalisation of Booktopia and/or sale of its business is completed, following which services may be re-established. All enquiries from creditors, including customers with outstanding gift cards and orders and placed prior to 3 July 2024, please visit https://www.mcgrathnicol.com/creditors/booktopia-group/
Add free shipping to your order with these great books
The Cats of Silver Crescent : Library Edition - Kaela Noel

The Cats of Silver Crescent

Library Edition

Author: Kaela Noel

Narrated by: Hope Newhouse

Sorry, we are not able to source the audio cd you are looking for right now.

We did a search for other audio cds with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your audio cd.

In this stand-alone novel with themes of friendship and family, twelve-year-old Elsby discovers a family of talking cats living in the house next door and must help them harness the magic that made them that way. From the author of the acclaimed Coo, The Cats of Silver Crescent is for fans of Kathi Appelt and Katherine Applegate.

With her mother busy traveling for work, Elsby isn't thrilled to be spending a few weeks with her great-aunt Verity. Luckily, she has her notebook and a lush garden to sketch to help pass the time. But a visitor takes Elsby by surprise: a cat standing on its two hind legs and dressed like a sailor dashes across the garden and into the neighboring woods

Elsby can't believe her eyes, and she can't imagine that Aunt Verity would believe her, either. But that night, the cat and three of his cat companions approach Elsby. They need Elsby's help. While the cats can talk, think, and behave like humans, the magical spell that made them that way will revert if it's not renewed soon. Elsby might be the only one who can save them--but every enchantment comes at a price.

A contemporary fantasy about family, friends, trust, and the magic that's inside everyone, The Cats of Silver Crescent will captivate animal lovers and fans of Jenn Reese's A Game of Fox & Squirrels.

More in Traditional Stories for Children

Revealed : House of Night : Book 11 - P C Cast

AUDIO CD

RRP $79.99

$25.50

68%
OFF