Booktopia has been placed into Voluntary Administration. Orders have been temporarily suspended, whilst the process for the recapitalisation of Booktopia and/or sale of its business is completed, following which services may be re-established. All enquiries from creditors, including customers with outstanding gift cards and orders and placed prior to 3 July 2024, please visit https://www.mcgrathnicol.com/creditors/booktopia-group/
Add free shipping to your order with these great books
The Case of the Poisonous Pigs - Peter Corboy

The Case of the Poisonous Pigs

Read by: Peter Corboy

Illustrator: David O'Connell

Author: Nick Sheridan

At a Glance

Available: 18th July 2024

Digital Audiobook


$32.99

or 4 interest-free payments of $8.25 with

Available: 18th July 2024

Preorder. Download available after release.

Three unlikely detectives, one BIG mystery: the third book in the laugh-out-loud, illustrated mystery series from award-winning journalist and television presenter Nick Sheridan. Scooby-Doo for a new generation, perfect for fans of Pamela Butchart and Sam Copeland.

There's something growing in Snoops Bay. It started as a lump, then it became a bump, then a mound, then a hill. Now it's a fully-fledged mountain. When locals and tourists start flocking in their numbers to see the town's new tourist attraction, Mutant Mountain, Riz, Olly, Drew and Anton know there's more to the story than meets the eye. As the mountain grows ever bigger, and the town's very existence begins to be threatened, the gang of friends become even more determined to uncover the mystery. Little do they know, the biggest clue is lying a few miles away at the newly-elected mayor's enormous pig farm . . .

There's always a mystery to solve in Snoops Bay!

on

More in General, Modern & Contemporary Fiction for Children & Teenagers

Maria Mariposa - Ana Osorio

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$11.99

Tala Learns to Siva - Tiana Masaniai

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$10.99

Mooncakes Mean Family - Carolyn Kang

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$7.99

Lola Levine Is Not Mean! - Maria Liatis

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$21.99

The Adventures of Peter Cottontail - Thornton W. Burgess

DIGITAL AUDIO

$21.99

The Velveteen Rabbit - Margery Williams

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$4.99

Sisters of Fire and Fury - Laura Bates

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$32.99

I Will Never Leave You - Ina Marie Smith

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$83.99

Witchwood : A Ravenfall Novel - Michael Crouch

DIGITAL AUDIO

$29.99

The Frindle Files - Keith Nobbs

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$22.99

The Boy with 17 Senses - Mark Sanderlin

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$19.99

Alfie : The Turtle That Disappeared - Channie Waites

DIGITAL AUDIO

$11.99

Ragtag Team - Mark Sanderlin

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$29.99

Slamdown Town : Slamdown Town : Book 1 - Mark Sanderlin

DIGITAL AUDIO